SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 8932 (40 inch stuffed animal)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1704 times 
Reviewed by:KitnRose

About KitnRosestar
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/04 4:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Llasa mama said... (11/25/04 9:02 PM) Reply
Your adorable horse reflects your spirit and joy of sewing! Looking forward to hearing lots more from you. Thanks!
momkoz said... (11/9/04 8:20 AM) Reply
i have this pattern. now that i have read your review, and seen your horse, i think i will give it a try. thank you!
Sew it seams said... (10/10/04 9:28 AM) Reply
That is just adorable! I really want to make two different ones for my grandchildren. You did a great job. And a great job on this review, too.
mamakooz said... (10/10/04 9:17 AM) Reply
ooooh! He is so cute!!! My 2yo is having a fit over him. I better dust off my pattern.
candyo said... (10/10/04 8:28 AM) Reply
Cool! I have this pattern for Sofia when she gets older! Thanks for reviewing it! I thought it was more of a floor mat than a stuffed animal, though. Nice for lying on the floor and watching Baby Einstein.
SewVeryTall said... (10/10/04 7:01 AM) Reply
Too cute! Wish I had room for one myself.
Asa Hagstrom said... (10/10/04 2:03 AM) Reply
Kit, your horse is LOVELY! You did a good job at adapting the pattern to your vision.
Teri said... (10/9/04 10:49 PM) Reply
I love Daisy!
Evatgirl73 said... (10/9/04 10:14 PM) Reply
Wow, very cute!!! Haven't seen this pattern before, but I'm heading to Joann's tomorrow morning to see if I can get my paws on it, I "need" it, LOL! Very very cute, you did an excellent job with Daisy The Horse!!!
sheree said... (10/9/04 9:46 PM) Reply
Just adorable! I'm glad you reviewed this. I've had this pattern in my stash for a long time. Thanks for all of the helpful tips.
Hilary said... (10/9/04 6:17 PM) Reply
I love it! That is the cutest little(oops I mean big :oP )pony~ I bet your cousin will love it :o) Thanks for the review!
KathleenS said... (10/9/04 6:02 PM) Reply
Oh that is so cute - yours, I mean, much more than the pattern pictures. Love the review too!
MadMenFanlinda said... (10/9/04 5:18 PM) Reply
That looks fabulous! I wish I had a reason to make one. Your cousin will love you forever!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

by: Deepika

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details