Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 8932 (40 inch stuffed animal) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 1701 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:KitnRose
photo
About KitnRosestar
TX USA
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/04 4:49 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MadMenFanlinda said...
That looks fabulous! I wish I had a reason to make one. Your cousin will love you forever!
10/9/04 5:18 PM
KathleenS said...
Oh that is so cute - yours, I mean, much more than the pattern pictures. Love the review too!
10/9/04 6:02 PM
Hilary said...
I love it! That is the cutest little(oops I mean big :oP )pony~ I bet your cousin will love it :o) Thanks for the review!
10/9/04 6:17 PM
sheree said...
Just adorable! I'm glad you reviewed this. I've had this pattern in my stash for a long time. Thanks for all of the helpful tips.
10/9/04 9:46 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Wow, very cute!!! Haven't seen this pattern before, but I'm heading to Joann's tomorrow morning to see if I can get my paws on it, I "need" it, LOL! Very very cute, you did an excellent job with Daisy The Horse!!!
10/9/04 10:14 PM
Teri said...
I love Daisy!
10/9/04 10:49 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Kit, your horse is LOVELY! You did a good job at adapting the pattern to your vision.
10/10/04 2:03 AM
SewVeryTall said...
Too cute! Wish I had room for one myself.
10/10/04 7:01 AM
candyo said...
Cool! I have this pattern for Sofia when she gets older! Thanks for reviewing it! I thought it was more of a floor mat than a stuffed animal, though. Nice for lying on the floor and watching Baby Einstein.
10/10/04 8:28 AM
mamakooz said...
ooooh! He is so cute!!! My 2yo is having a fit over him. I better dust off my pattern.
10/10/04 9:17 AM
Sew it seams said...
That is just adorable! I really want to make two different ones for my grandchildren. You did a great job. And a great job on this review, too.
10/10/04 9:28 AM
momkoz said...
i have this pattern. now that i have read your review, and seen your horse, i think i will give it a try. thank you!
11/9/04 8:20 AM
Llasa mama said...
Your adorable horse reflects your spirit and joy of sewing! Looking forward to hearing lots more from you. Thanks!
11/25/04 9:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Simplicity 1805
photo
Review by BluestRose on 11/5/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3917 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3917 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1440 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1440 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 1984 Palazzo Pant
photo
Review by Tailypo on 8/22/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Details
Price: $22.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us