Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5114 OOP (Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 185 (patterns: 135)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/11 7:54 AM
Last Updated:11/19/11 11:45 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FreyaStark using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fourkid said... (12/4/11 8:47 AM) Reply
Love these PJ's. Your prints are fabulous. Excellent review.
Annette1 said... (11/30/11 0:57 AM) Reply
VERY NICE PJs, indeed! I love the length on the pants (not skimpy). As usual, you come up with the BEST prints. You should design fabric. :o)
Christas said... (11/20/11 10:43 PM) Reply
Your fabric choice makes these really cute!
Kemish said... (11/20/11 6:47 PM) Reply
Great pajamas - and how could you go wrong with such lovely fabric, too!
marthamyers said... (11/20/11 1:29 PM) Reply
Love your PJs! And I especially like that orange fabric. These look so comfy.
Heatherrique said... (11/20/11 12:03 PM) Reply
No side seams? Cool! Those PJs are lovely!
Sheila457 said... (11/20/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Cute pjs...lovely prints.
Huntwoman said... (11/20/11 5:43 AM) Reply
Adorable PJs. You must dream of wonderful places in these.
Margaret said... (11/20/11 4:56 AM) Reply
(Yes, I agree with Mufffet -- the pattern drawings do look like they have shoulder pads!) These both look like they came out very nice and comfortable -- love the fabrics!
jannw said... (11/20/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Snazzy jammies!! enjoy..they do look comfortable
Mufffet said... (11/19/11 5:04 PM) Reply
I swear it looks like they expected us to put shoulder pads in the PJ top! HAHAHHA...O.K. now to be serious - great PJ bottoms - they look very comfy. Very nice work.
renren said... (11/19/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Nice fabric. I like the longer length for pj bottoms. Good move to use elastic rather than merely a drawstring waist which I have used only once and which I find needs almost continual adjusting. I also like using this one-piece pattern for the leg.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Butterick B4976

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-38

photo
by: grays08

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Pattern Details