SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5114 OOP (Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 205 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/11 7:54 AM
Last Updated:11/19/11 11:45 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


McCall's: 5114 OOP by FreyaStark  McCall's: 5114 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said...
Love these PJ's. Your prints are fabulous. Excellent review.
12/4/11 8:47 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE PJs, indeed! I love the length on the pants (not skimpy). As usual, you come up with the BEST prints. You should design fabric. :o)
11/30/11 0:57 AM
Christas said...
Your fabric choice makes these really cute!
11/20/11 10:43 PM
Kemish said...
Great pajamas - and how could you go wrong with such lovely fabric, too!
11/20/11 6:47 PM
marthamyers said...
Love your PJs! And I especially like that orange fabric. These look so comfy.
11/20/11 1:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
No side seams? Cool! Those PJs are lovely!
11/20/11 12:03 PM
Sheila457 said...
Cute pjs...lovely prints.
11/20/11 7:42 AM
Huntwoman said...
Adorable PJs. You must dream of wonderful places in these.
11/20/11 5:43 AM
Margaret said...
(Yes, I agree with Mufffet -- the pattern drawings do look like they have shoulder pads!) These both look like they came out very nice and comfortable -- love the fabrics!
11/20/11 4:56 AM
jannw said...
Snazzy jammies!! enjoy..they do look comfortable
11/20/11 0:09 AM
Mufffet said...
I swear it looks like they expected us to put shoulder pads in the PJ top! HAHAHHA...O.K. now to be serious - great PJ bottoms - they look very comfy. Very nice work.
11/19/11 5:04 PM
Renren said...
Nice fabric. I like the longer length for pj bottoms. Good move to use elastic rather than merely a drawstring waist which I have used only once and which I find needs almost continual adjusting. I also like using this one-piece pattern for the leg.
11/19/11 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6924

photo
by: junethstar

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-107

photo
by: grays08

Review