SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5114 OOP (Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/11 7:54 AM
Last Updated:11/19/11 11:45 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


McCall's: 5114 OOP by FreyaStark  McCall's: 5114 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said... (12/4/11 8:47 AM) Reply
Love these PJ's. Your prints are fabulous. Excellent review.
Annette1 said... (11/30/11 0:57 AM) Reply
VERY NICE PJs, indeed! I love the length on the pants (not skimpy). As usual, you come up with the BEST prints. You should design fabric. :o)
Christas said... (11/20/11 10:43 PM) Reply
Your fabric choice makes these really cute!
Kemish said... (11/20/11 6:47 PM) Reply
Great pajamas - and how could you go wrong with such lovely fabric, too!
marthamyers said... (11/20/11 1:29 PM) Reply
Love your PJs! And I especially like that orange fabric. These look so comfy.
Heatherrique said... (11/20/11 12:03 PM) Reply
No side seams? Cool! Those PJs are lovely!
Sheila457 said... (11/20/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Cute pjs...lovely prints.
Huntwoman said... (11/20/11 5:43 AM) Reply
Adorable PJs. You must dream of wonderful places in these.
Margaret said... (11/20/11 4:56 AM) Reply
(Yes, I agree with Mufffet -- the pattern drawings do look like they have shoulder pads!) These both look like they came out very nice and comfortable -- love the fabrics!
jannw said... (11/20/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Snazzy jammies!! enjoy..they do look comfortable
Mufffet said... (11/19/11 5:04 PM) Reply
I swear it looks like they expected us to put shoulder pads in the PJ top! HAHAHHA...O.K. now to be serious - great PJ bottoms - they look very comfy. Very nice work.
renren said... (11/19/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Nice fabric. I like the longer length for pj bottoms. Good move to use elastic rather than merely a drawstring waist which I have used only once and which I find needs almost continual adjusting. I also like using this one-piece pattern for the leg.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1949

photo
by: JessicaFer...

Review
McCall's 6753

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details