Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5114 OOP (Easy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 185 (patterns: 135)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/11 7:54 AM
Last Updated:11/19/11 11:45 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FreyaStark using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fourkid said... (12/4/11 8:47 AM) Reply
Love these PJ's. Your prints are fabulous. Excellent review.
Annette1 said... (11/30/11 0:57 AM) Reply
VERY NICE PJs, indeed! I love the length on the pants (not skimpy). As usual, you come up with the BEST prints. You should design fabric. :o)
Christas said... (11/20/11 10:43 PM) Reply
Your fabric choice makes these really cute!
Kemish said... (11/20/11 6:47 PM) Reply
Great pajamas - and how could you go wrong with such lovely fabric, too!
marthamyers said... (11/20/11 1:29 PM) Reply
Love your PJs! And I especially like that orange fabric. These look so comfy.
Heatherrique said... (11/20/11 12:03 PM) Reply
No side seams? Cool! Those PJs are lovely!
Sheila457 said... (11/20/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Cute pjs...lovely prints.
Huntwoman said... (11/20/11 5:43 AM) Reply
Adorable PJs. You must dream of wonderful places in these.
Margaret said... (11/20/11 4:56 AM) Reply
(Yes, I agree with Mufffet -- the pattern drawings do look like they have shoulder pads!) These both look like they came out very nice and comfortable -- love the fabrics!
jannw said... (11/20/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Snazzy jammies!! enjoy..they do look comfortable
Mufffet said... (11/19/11 5:04 PM) Reply
I swear it looks like they expected us to put shoulder pads in the PJ top! HAHAHHA...O.K. now to be serious - great PJ bottoms - they look very comfy. Very nice work.
renren said... (11/19/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Nice fabric. I like the longer length for pj bottoms. Good move to use elastic rather than merely a drawstring waist which I have used only once and which I find needs almost continual adjusting. I also like using this one-piece pattern for the leg.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1237

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2014-4

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details