SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/11 7:42 PM
Last Updated:11/11/11 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Love your top! Great to see a review of this pattern.
11/11/11 8:19 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Such a fun neck detail.
11/11/11 9:17 PM
21wale said...
Really nice looking top! The neckline looks so clean and crisp.
11/11/11 10:29 PM
sewbehind said...
Very beautiful. I like the look of this top, interesting yet suitable for so many occasions.
11/11/11 10:59 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful top, thanks for the review. Now another pattern to buy!
11/11/11 11:13 PM
AndreaSews said...
Great top, thanks for the review.
11/12/11 0:14 AM
marec said...
That is so lovely. The details on the neckline really take a "simple" top to another level.
11/12/11 0:20 AM
ChristmasHills said...
What a beautiful top.
11/12/11 0:46 AM
JillyBe said...
Beautiful neckline, & what a great job you did!
11/12/11 2:37 AM
dorothyn said...
This is really attractive with that pretty neckline. Nice work on a new pattern!
11/12/11 7:44 AM
sewme47 said...
I love your top and I'm glad to hear you like the pattern. That neckline is so nice...it looks cozy!
11/12/11 8:38 AM
JPForster said...
After seeing this top on you and how beautifully it turned out, I just had to add it to my "wish list"!
11/12/11 9:33 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I saw this pattern the other day and knew I wanted it. Your review confirmed that. Your top looks great on you.
11/12/11 9:39 AM
becca a said...
What a great top! I love the neck detail.
11/12/11 9:53 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely - great neckline.
11/12/11 10:31 AM
Michelle T said...
I was planning to buy this pattern this weekend. Thank you for the review.
11/12/11 11:42 AM
jlg said...
Lovely top. So glad you reviewed it.
11/13/11 6:48 AM
MNBarb said...
So glad you ventured a trial of this pattern. It's on my list but was hoping to see a review before buying. The neckline really adds a lovely interest to this knit top. Thanks!
11/13/11 8:57 AM
AdaH said...
Great looking top. Hope the knit holds up and you get to wear it all winter.
11/14/11 10:33 PM
Deepika said...
I'd been waiting for a review for this top. So glad you see yours. Love the beautiful top on you. Fits so well and the collar is fantastic.
11/15/11 3:10 PM
sewpatty said...
It looks very nice. I will be right behind you getting my review up on the top. Glad to see someone else made it.
11/20/11 9:39 AM
Matilda M said...
Beautiful! Can't wait to give it a try!
11/21/11 11:17 PM
Judy Kski said...
I love your top. Thanks for the tips to make it.
12/25/11 12:29 PM
Nan Kay said...
Don't know how I missed this review, your top is outstanding! Now I need the pattern.
1/18/12 9:43 AM
nancy2001 said...
You did a beautiful job.
2/26/12 5:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now