SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops)

19 more reviews
Viewed 868 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/11 7:42 PM
Last Updated:11/11/11 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
You did a beautiful job.
2/26/12 5:21 PM
Nan Kay said...
Don't know how I missed this review, your top is outstanding! Now I need the pattern.
1/18/12 9:43 AM
Judy Kski said...
I love your top. Thanks for the tips to make it.
12/25/11 12:29 PM
Matilda M said...
Beautiful! Can't wait to give it a try!
11/21/11 11:17 PM
sewpatty said...
It looks very nice. I will be right behind you getting my review up on the top. Glad to see someone else made it.
11/20/11 9:39 AM
Deepika said...
I'd been waiting for a review for this top. So glad you see yours. Love the beautiful top on you. Fits so well and the collar is fantastic.
11/15/11 3:10 PM
AdaH said...
Great looking top. Hope the knit holds up and you get to wear it all winter.
11/14/11 10:33 PM
MNBarb said...
So glad you ventured a trial of this pattern. It's on my list but was hoping to see a review before buying. The neckline really adds a lovely interest to this knit top. Thanks!
11/13/11 8:57 AM
jlg said...
Lovely top. So glad you reviewed it.
11/13/11 6:48 AM
Michelle T said...
I was planning to buy this pattern this weekend. Thank you for the review.
11/12/11 11:42 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely - great neckline.
11/12/11 10:31 AM
becca a said...
What a great top! I love the neck detail.
11/12/11 9:53 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I saw this pattern the other day and knew I wanted it. Your review confirmed that. Your top looks great on you.
11/12/11 9:39 AM
JPForster said...
After seeing this top on you and how beautifully it turned out, I just had to add it to my "wish list"!
11/12/11 9:33 AM
sewme47 said...
I love your top and I'm glad to hear you like the pattern. That neckline is so nice...it looks cozy!
11/12/11 8:38 AM
dorothyn said...
This is really attractive with that pretty neckline. Nice work on a new pattern!
11/12/11 7:44 AM
JillyBe said...
Beautiful neckline, & what a great job you did!
11/12/11 2:37 AM
ChristmasHills said...
What a beautiful top.
11/12/11 0:46 AM
marec said...
That is so lovely. The details on the neckline really take a "simple" top to another level.
11/12/11 0:20 AM
AndreaSews said...
Great top, thanks for the review.
11/12/11 0:14 AM
Lori V said...
Beautiful top, thanks for the review. Now another pattern to buy!
11/11/11 11:13 PM
sewbehind said...
Very beautiful. I like the look of this top, interesting yet suitable for so many occasions.
11/11/11 10:59 PM
21wale said...
Really nice looking top! The neckline looks so clean and crisp.
11/11/11 10:29 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Such a fun neck detail.
11/11/11 9:17 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Love your top! Great to see a review of this pattern.
11/11/11 8:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 5935

photo
by: vickyh

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: cocosloft

Review