SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/11 11:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
paulakiss said...
OMG! I'm in the middle of paper fitting this pattern to use with the exact same purple fabric you used! Thank you so much for the review! Now I know it'll look awesome! Your top looks adorable and very flattering! Thanks for the tip on laying out a fav TNT pattern for waist shaping! I'm going to make A with B-like length in the hopes that it won't be too warm for Spring! Thanks again! Awesome job!
4/18/13 5:43 PM
MNBarb said...
You look like a million bucks in this top. You MUST make more!
11/13/11 8:54 AM
AndreaSews said...
Really cute, love that color on you.
11/12/11 3:50 PM
petro said...
Nice top, the mauve looks great with your hair colour, and the waist shaping is a definite improvement over the original straighter version.
11/12/11 1:08 PM
crazygrad said...
Pretty- MUCH nicer than the pattern package version (which is rather uninspirational). I love that your dog gets in your pics- what a cutie!
11/12/11 12:56 PM
sewme47 said...
Super cute top!! I love that neckline on you...makes me think it might work for me, too. Thanks for the review. :)
11/12/11 12:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123B

photo
by: dillyo

Review
Children's Corner 275

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now