SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

31 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/11 11:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
paulakiss said... (4/18/13 5:43 PM) Reply
OMG! I'm in the middle of paper fitting this pattern to use with the exact same purple fabric you used! Thank you so much for the review! Now I know it'll look awesome! Your top looks adorable and very flattering! Thanks for the tip on laying out a fav TNT pattern for waist shaping! I'm going to make A with B-like length in the hopes that it won't be too warm for Spring! Thanks again! Awesome job!
MNBarb said... (11/13/11 8:54 AM) Reply
You look like a million bucks in this top. You MUST make more!
AndreaSews said... (11/12/11 3:50 PM) Reply
Really cute, love that color on you.
petro said... (11/12/11 1:08 PM) Reply
Nice top, the mauve looks great with your hair colour, and the waist shaping is a definite improvement over the original straighter version.
crazygrad said... (11/12/11 12:56 PM) Reply
Pretty- MUCH nicer than the pattern package version (which is rather uninspirational). I love that your dog gets in your pics- what a cutie!
sewme47 said... (11/12/11 12:19 PM) Reply
Super cute top!! I love that neckline on you...makes me think it might work for me, too. Thanks for the review. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member