SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 763 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 193 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 158 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:11/12/11 3:13 PM
Last Updated:2/26/12 4:51 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by jlg using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said... (2/28/12 4:25 PM) Reply
Lovely basic top! Very nice.
LynnG said... (2/27/12 10:01 AM) Reply
Everyone has such glowing reviews for this pattern. I bought it so long ago, but haven't sewn it yet. I really have to get it to the top of the pile. Great job!
Heatherrique said... (11/14/11 9:11 AM) Reply
Such a very attractive top on you!
Karen6790 said... (11/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
I've lost count of how many times I've sewn this pattern. You got a great result first time out. Be prepared, this pattern is addictive. You'll have a drawer full before you know it.
becca a said... (11/13/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top and great fit!
cmarie12 said... (11/13/11 8:55 PM) Reply
Its nice to see you back reviewing patterns! This top is lovely on you.
homejewel said... (11/13/11 8:30 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns and your finished top shows why. Very nice top!
21wale said... (11/13/11 7:31 PM) Reply
Such a fun shirt!
Teeavilnor said... (11/13/11 6:08 PM) Reply
Love the colors, great job, I do 3/8" seams also on almost all my KS patterns.
renren said... (11/13/11 5:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric and top . . . and the tree behind you is spectacular. I have this pattern ... looks like a good one. Must sew.
JPForster said... (11/13/11 7:23 AM) Reply
Lovely fit - very professional!
Aixoise said... (11/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
Bingo! Great fit, great style. Nice autumn colors, too. I've used this pattern. K-S does tend to be a bit on the generous side, but generally they fit well. Yours certainly does.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2013-116: Slip

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details