SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 771 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 203 (patterns: 184)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 161 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:11/12/11 3:13 PM
Last Updated:2/26/12 4:51 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by jlg using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lynne1nor said... (2/28/12 4:25 PM) Reply
Lovely basic top! Very nice.
LynnG said... (2/27/12 10:01 AM) Reply
Everyone has such glowing reviews for this pattern. I bought it so long ago, but haven't sewn it yet. I really have to get it to the top of the pile. Great job!
Heatherrique said... (11/14/11 9:11 AM) Reply
Such a very attractive top on you!
Karen6790 said... (11/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
I've lost count of how many times I've sewn this pattern. You got a great result first time out. Be prepared, this pattern is addictive. You'll have a drawer full before you know it.
becca a said... (11/13/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top and great fit!
cmarie12 said... (11/13/11 8:55 PM) Reply
Its nice to see you back reviewing patterns! This top is lovely on you.
homejewel said... (11/13/11 8:30 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns and your finished top shows why. Very nice top!
21wale said... (11/13/11 7:31 PM) Reply
Such a fun shirt!
Teeavilnor said... (11/13/11 6:08 PM) Reply
Love the colors, great job, I do 3/8" seams also on almost all my KS patterns.
renren said... (11/13/11 5:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric and top . . . and the tree behind you is spectacular. I have this pattern ... looks like a good one. Must sew.
JPForster said... (11/13/11 7:23 AM) Reply
Lovely fit - very professional!
Aixoise said... (11/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
Bingo! Great fit, great style. Nice autumn colors, too. I've used this pattern. K-S does tend to be a bit on the generous side, but generally they fit well. Yours certainly does.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6754

photo
by: missd3

Review