SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3386 (Vest)

Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/18/11 11:03 AM) Reply
I like everything about this vest...the zipper, the pockets, the fabric and color, and the shoulders. Well done!
lcdrbetty said... (11/17/11 8:34 AM) Reply
Love the rich look of your vest! Also like the wider shoulder. Nicely done.
Judy Kski said... (11/17/11 6:45 AM) Reply
What a great looking vest! It is very festive- looking and comfortable.
jannw said... (11/17/11 6:14 AM) Reply
It looks great on you!! You did a wonderful job and how nice about the new Brother! DH did a great pick job also...
JillyBe said... (11/17/11 4:58 AM) Reply
Great job Aurora! The zips look very nice, & I totally agree about the pockets (I love my pockets). I would just call the shoulders a design feature & enjoy them ;-D
arianamaniacs said... (11/17/11 2:32 AM) Reply
Your hubby is the best for picking out such a great machine! Your vest turned out really nice, I bet you get a lot of wear out of it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 6670

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Simplicity 5514

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details