SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5759 

13 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:AmberSage
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About AmberSage
Member since: 6/6/11
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/11 6:24 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 0:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tsedai said...
Looks great!
11/14/11 8:04 PM
Lori V said...
This is a gorgeous jacket.
11/14/11 10:24 PM
Elke said...
Very cute jacket!
11/15/11 4:47 AM
no7262 said...
Love it! Nora :)
11/15/11 6:40 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great coat! Thanks for the review. I'm supposed to make this for my daughter if I ever find the right fabric.
11/15/11 6:54 AM
prttynpnk said...
I never looked twice at this pattern. Now I must have it! Beautiful job!
11/15/11 7:38 AM
cleverkitty said...
your right about that (Once you've made a fully lined coat you've pretty much made them all) Really sharp coat I like how fitted it is and all the great details you would think this was a Vogue pattern.
11/15/11 8:34 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Sure hope that is still IN PRINT.. Must have one! Thanks! Sharp design, looks fab in your choice of fabric too...
11/15/11 8:43 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous, stylish jacket!
11/15/11 9:32 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Ooh! Looks great!
11/15/11 9:50 AM
CraftAddict said...
Look great! I've had this pattern for a long time but I can never decide on a fabric lol. Great choice.
11/15/11 10:02 AM
devviePuu said...
how great! i've been considering making this in some alpaca...may have to pull it back out of stash now.
11/15/11 10:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

brerrabbit.com Bow-Tied Blouse

photo
by: Bex81

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now