SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5759 

13 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:AmberSage
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About AmberSage
Member since: 6/6/11
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/11 6:24 PM
Last Updated:11/15/11 0:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tsedai said...
Looks great!
11/14/11 8:04 PM
Lori V said...
This is a gorgeous jacket.
11/14/11 10:24 PM
Elke said...
Very cute jacket!
11/15/11 4:47 AM
no7262 said...
Love it! Nora :)
11/15/11 6:40 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great coat! Thanks for the review. I'm supposed to make this for my daughter if I ever find the right fabric.
11/15/11 6:54 AM
prttynpnk said...
I never looked twice at this pattern. Now I must have it! Beautiful job!
11/15/11 7:38 AM
cleverkitty said...
your right about that (Once you've made a fully lined coat you've pretty much made them all) Really sharp coat I like how fitted it is and all the great details you would think this was a Vogue pattern.
11/15/11 8:34 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Sure hope that is still IN PRINT.. Must have one! Thanks! Sharp design, looks fab in your choice of fabric too...
11/15/11 8:43 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous, stylish jacket!
11/15/11 9:32 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Ooh! Looks great!
11/15/11 9:50 AM
CraftAddict said...
Look great! I've had this pattern for a long time but I can never decide on a fabric lol. Great choice.
11/15/11 10:02 AM
devviePuu said...
how great! i've been considering making this in some alpaca...may have to pull it back out of stash now.
11/15/11 10:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

StyleArc Kate Top

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 18031-1003

photo
by: mhoutz

Review