SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1872 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 393 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/04 4:03 PM
Last Updated:10/10/04 4:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (10/11/04 11:49 AM) Reply
Your skirt and blouse look great together. Nice job.
carolynD43 said... (10/11/04 3:10 AM) Reply
Perfect timing! I was planning to trace off and cut View E in this skirt, in a moleskin. Looks really nice!
Jennifer shaw said... (10/10/04 11:34 PM) Reply
What a sharp looking skirt! It looks wonderful on you, Ann.
jlg said... (10/10/04 7:56 PM) Reply
Pretty outfit, Ann. I like your garden gnome too; he also seems to approve of your outfit.
KarmenG said... (10/10/04 6:12 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this one. I've got it on my To Do list. The skirt is pretty on you. Love the blouse too!
CarolynGM said... (10/10/04 4:33 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt and jacket - a very put together look. That is very pretty fabric too and perfect for this pattern. I've made the gore skirt once and loved it.
Teri said... (10/10/04 4:22 PM) Reply
Ann, as always your choices of fabric and patterns are great. I really love the whole thing put together!
Linda E. said... (10/10/04 4:21 PM) Reply
What a good looking skirt I like it with the jacket and blouse. beautifully done..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details