SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1870 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 388 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/04 4:03 PM
Last Updated:10/10/04 4:06 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Your skirt and blouse look great together. Nice job.
10/11/04 11:49 AM
carolynD43 said...
Perfect timing! I was planning to trace off and cut View E in this skirt, in a moleskin. Looks really nice!
10/11/04 3:10 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a sharp looking skirt! It looks wonderful on you, Ann.
10/10/04 11:34 PM
jlg said...
Pretty outfit, Ann. I like your garden gnome too; he also seems to approve of your outfit.
10/10/04 7:56 PM
KarmenG said...
Thanks for reviewing this one. I've got it on my To Do list. The skirt is pretty on you. Love the blouse too!
10/10/04 6:12 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great looking skirt and jacket - a very put together look. That is very pretty fabric too and perfect for this pattern. I've made the gore skirt once and loved it.
10/10/04 4:33 PM
Teri said...
Ann, as always your choices of fabric and patterns are great. I really love the whole thing put together!
10/10/04 4:22 PM
Linda E. said...
What a good looking skirt I like it with the jacket and blouse. beautifully done..
10/10/04 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

More Info