SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1870 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/04 4:03 PM
Last Updated:10/10/04 4:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Your skirt and blouse look great together. Nice job.
10/11/04 11:49 AM
carolynD43 said...
Perfect timing! I was planning to trace off and cut View E in this skirt, in a moleskin. Looks really nice!
10/11/04 3:10 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a sharp looking skirt! It looks wonderful on you, Ann.
10/10/04 11:34 PM
jlg said...
Pretty outfit, Ann. I like your garden gnome too; he also seems to approve of your outfit.
10/10/04 7:56 PM
KarmenG said...
Thanks for reviewing this one. I've got it on my To Do list. The skirt is pretty on you. Love the blouse too!
10/10/04 6:12 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great looking skirt and jacket - a very put together look. That is very pretty fabric too and perfect for this pattern. I've made the gore skirt once and loved it.
10/10/04 4:33 PM
Teri said...
Ann, as always your choices of fabric and patterns are great. I really love the whole thing put together!
10/10/04 4:22 PM
Linda E. said...
What a good looking skirt I like it with the jacket and blouse. beautifully done..
10/10/04 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 5190

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now