SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1869 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/04 4:03 PM
Last Updated:10/10/04 4:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda E. said...
What a good looking skirt I like it with the jacket and blouse. beautifully done..
10/10/04 4:21 PM
Teri said...
Ann, as always your choices of fabric and patterns are great. I really love the whole thing put together!
10/10/04 4:22 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great looking skirt and jacket - a very put together look. That is very pretty fabric too and perfect for this pattern. I've made the gore skirt once and loved it.
10/10/04 4:33 PM
KarmenG said...
Thanks for reviewing this one. I've got it on my To Do list. The skirt is pretty on you. Love the blouse too!
10/10/04 6:12 PM
jlg said...
Pretty outfit, Ann. I like your garden gnome too; he also seems to approve of your outfit.
10/10/04 7:56 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a sharp looking skirt! It looks wonderful on you, Ann.
10/10/04 11:34 PM
carolynD43 said...
Perfect timing! I was planning to trace off and cut View E in this skirt, in a moleskin. Looks really nice!
10/11/04 3:10 AM
JDpenelope said...
Your skirt and blouse look great together. Nice job.
10/11/04 11:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Make Bra 2610

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Marita Knit Dress

photo
by: evelynhugh...

Review