SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 290-33 (Cargo pants)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/15/11 9:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Wow, these are wonderful--lots of delicious detailing and the hardware absolutely perfects the look! Great going and good on you for persevering!
11/15/11 9:50 PM
treefrog said...
You're quick off the mark! I know you've been waiting to see these but I hadn't even finished add the photo yet ;-)
11/15/11 9:53 PM
Renren said...
Yes, treefrog! Greedy little me--I wanted to be first. Now isn't that very juvenile of me? Really, I'm afraid even most children have better manners! ;<) [oops, had to edit to add the nose]
11/15/11 9:56 PM
Terri A said...
These are so great! Great photos too - thanks! :-)
11/15/11 10:00 PM
Kayseri said...
Wow, lots of little details making a terrific whole.
11/15/11 10:50 PM
Stargirl7 said...
Amazing. I love these. I think yours are even better than the mag's pictures. Very impressive.
11/15/11 11:24 PM
marec said...
These are so impressive-all the deatil, and the fit...I just love them!
11/15/11 11:26 PM
Ericaeli said...
These are great. I can't imagine tracing them 3 times! It was worth it though. I really like all the details on these too.
11/16/11 0:05 AM
JillyBe said...
Oh my gosh - as always, just amazing work! Your active wear pieces either rival or best anything I see in high end RTW sporting clothes!
11/16/11 0:26 AM
jannw said...
These turned out so well!! Love the pockets with their details! You did a fantastic job! Congrats!!
11/16/11 8:49 AM
Margaret said...
These are wonderful! Good idea copying the basic fit from the Knip. Great details!
11/16/11 10:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: OlindaM

Review