SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 973 times 
Reviewed by:cahmad
photo

 
 
About cahmadstar
Member since: 4/4/08
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:11/16/11 0:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renelope said...
Thanks for the review. The dress looks great. I was considering this dress but really didn't want to wait until summer to try it. I'm going to give the long sleeve version a try.
11/17/11 10:49 PM
jmspencer1984 said...
It is so pretty on you, you did a great job. I love it with the long sleeves, it just makes it the perfect fall/winter dress.
11/17/11 9:43 PM
pdiddly said...
very nice
11/17/11 4:26 PM
CreativeDiva said...
I love the colour. The fit is great!
11/17/11 4:06 PM
CreativeDiva said...
I love the colour. The fit is great!
11/17/11 4:06 PM
becca a said...
This dress looks lovely on you. It is so much nicer on you than on the pattern cover. Beautiful color.
11/17/11 9:24 AM
Elke said...
Fabulous dress ... I like the long sleeves!
11/16/11 4:16 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great!
11/16/11 11:28 AM
ArtAttack said...
I looks fabulous on you! I'm glad my sleeve tutorial was helpful to you! Thank you for the mention...
11/16/11 9:12 AM
LakesideLady said...
Looks great ! I really like the long sleeve version. I also had the puckering issue with the side seam ... your's turned out really good.
11/16/11 8:04 AM
Lori V said...
It looks really good on you.
11/16/11 7:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2873

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

More Info
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

More Info
New Look NL6977

photo
by: velosewer

Review