SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1204 (Travel Trio One)

11 more reviews
Viewed 685 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 11:04 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LakesideLady said...
Very nice ... I love the pants. I've gotta get this one.
11/16/11 4:16 PM
marec said...
Totally wonderful pieces....love the pants, both tops, and the wrap top.
11/16/11 4:39 PM
nicegirl said...
What a great set! You'll get a lot of wear out of these pieces.
11/16/11 5:22 PM
Barbara V said...
Lovely pieces and set. All look great on you and so warm and comfortable for the season.
11/16/11 5:34 PM
Ann Smith said...
I really like the top open so that it shows that wonderful other side of the fabric. Nice set.
11/16/11 5:50 PM
DorothyK said...
You look stunning in this outfit. Grey is certainly your color. I love the wrap open and would love to see it on you. The fabric is wonderful.
11/16/11 6:04 PM
Karine said...
All three pieces are great. They look both stylish and comfortable. The pants look like they fit really well - always an accomplishment!
11/17/11 9:17 AM
SewPerfect said...
Gorgeous outfit! I MUST go get my CJ patterns out and grab some knits to sew this weekend. YOU have inspired me!>^..^<
11/17/11 10:39 AM
mlsews said...
What a great set!
11/18/11 6:34 AM
NewRibena said...
You did a lovely job on these pieces. I have the exact issue with the wrap jacket and it has been moved to my "return to later" pile. Perhaps I will do like you and cut the larger piece. It is just not a good look on me as is.
11/18/11 2:24 PM
Cultured Purl said...
I love the pants on this also but couild not wear the jacket, yours looks very pretty, but being so short it did not look well on my figure, however yours looks very very pretty!
5/15/12 11:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Go To Patterns Go To Leggings

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Oliver + S field trip cargo pants +

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now