SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1204 (Travel Trio One)

11 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 11:04 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
I love the pants on this also but couild not wear the jacket, yours looks very pretty, but being so short it did not look well on my figure, however yours looks very very pretty!
5/15/12 11:23 PM
NewRibena said...
You did a lovely job on these pieces. I have the exact issue with the wrap jacket and it has been moved to my "return to later" pile. Perhaps I will do like you and cut the larger piece. It is just not a good look on me as is.
11/18/11 2:24 PM
mlsews said...
What a great set!
11/18/11 6:34 AM
SewPerfect said...
Gorgeous outfit! I MUST go get my CJ patterns out and grab some knits to sew this weekend. YOU have inspired me!>^..^<
11/17/11 10:39 AM
Karine said...
All three pieces are great. They look both stylish and comfortable. The pants look like they fit really well - always an accomplishment!
11/17/11 9:17 AM
DorothyK said...
You look stunning in this outfit. Grey is certainly your color. I love the wrap open and would love to see it on you. The fabric is wonderful.
11/16/11 6:04 PM
Ann Smith said...
I really like the top open so that it shows that wonderful other side of the fabric. Nice set.
11/16/11 5:50 PM
Barbara V said...
Lovely pieces and set. All look great on you and so warm and comfortable for the season.
11/16/11 5:34 PM
nicegirl said...
What a great set! You'll get a lot of wear out of these pieces.
11/16/11 5:22 PM
marec said...
Totally wonderful pieces....love the pants, both tops, and the wrap top.
11/16/11 4:39 PM
LakesideLady said...
Very nice ... I love the pants. I've gotta get this one.
11/16/11 4:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6193

photo
by: ChrisS

Review
No Pattern Used Kilt

photo
by: craigrama

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info