SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4503 OOP 

Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:Norsecross
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Norsecrossstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 6:32 PM
Last Updated:11/17/11 12:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amy-may said...
This pattern has been in and out of my "next" pile for years, Yours looks great!
11/24/11 0:48 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Great fit and a really flattering jacket.
11/18/11 4:01 PM
marec said...
This is so flattering and so well made. I am in awe. I love the embroidered understitching. Gorgeous piece of clothing.
11/18/11 10:55 AM
pdiddly said...
agree with the others, looks great with the belt
11/17/11 4:49 PM
JTink said...
I love this type of top. You did a great job with that print.
11/17/11 4:36 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Beautiful and so couture...love the embroidery under-stitching and the fabric. Very fun vest. I love it!
11/17/11 2:08 PM
acbrown28 said...
Love the horses!
11/17/11 10:23 AM
Re Becca said...
Love the fabric, you found the perfect pattern for it. I know those V corners are tricky, but they look so fabulous when you get them just right.
11/17/11 7:26 AM
Laurasews said...
I love your use of the capabilities of your machine and your use of accessories to create a great look.
11/17/11 0:12 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Looks great inside and out!
11/17/11 0:08 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute vest - it does look great with the belt.
11/16/11 9:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now