SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4503 OOP 

Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:Norsecross
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Norsecrossstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/11 6:32 PM
Last Updated:11/17/11 12:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Cute vest - it does look great with the belt.
11/16/11 9:01 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Looks great inside and out!
11/17/11 0:08 AM
Laurasews said...
I love your use of the capabilities of your machine and your use of accessories to create a great look.
11/17/11 0:12 AM
Re Becca said...
Love the fabric, you found the perfect pattern for it. I know those V corners are tricky, but they look so fabulous when you get them just right.
11/17/11 7:26 AM
acbrown28 said...
Love the horses!
11/17/11 10:23 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Beautiful and so couture...love the embroidery under-stitching and the fabric. Very fun vest. I love it!
11/17/11 2:08 PM
JTink said...
I love this type of top. You did a great job with that print.
11/17/11 4:36 PM
pdiddly said...
agree with the others, looks great with the belt
11/17/11 4:49 PM
marec said...
This is so flattering and so well made. I am in awe. I love the embroidered understitching. Gorgeous piece of clothing.
11/18/11 10:55 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Great fit and a really flattering jacket.
11/18/11 4:01 PM
Amy-may said...
This pattern has been in and out of my "next" pile for years, Yours looks great!
11/24/11 0:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6460

photo
by: couturemom

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
StyleArc Adele Top

photo
by: Sandi S

Review