SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5329 

7 more reviews
Viewed 283 times 
Reviewed by:thornberry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About thornberrystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/11 0:24 AM
Last Updated:11/18/11 0:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie11 said...
Gorgeous dress! I love your fabric. You look wonderful in it! Will add this pattern to my "must get" list!
11/18/11 10:14 AM
Patti B said...
What an interesting dress -- love your use of the border print. And I think you're right about what body type this suits.
11/18/11 10:48 AM
happytobehere said...
That would make a great swimsuit cover-up too! Looks great.
11/18/11 10:59 AM
VivianZ said...
what a great way to use a border print. I have a ITY border print, I have been trying to figure out what to do with it. This is a great dress. I love yours.
11/19/11 8:32 AM
dorothyn said...
Your fabric choice and use of it is just fabulous. I'm so envious. I want a groovy border print to use for this pattern! Nice work.
8/12/12 8:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 4220

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Vogue Patterns 8559

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now