SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0001 (Adele Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 695 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/11 3:02 AM
Last Updated:11/20/11 2:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Huntwoman said...
You have made so many cute things with Style Arc patterns. They look so comfy, too.
11/20/11 5:39 AM
FreyaStark said...
Another very snazzy top.
11/20/11 5:57 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I adore your top. It looks great on you. The print is great! And thanks so much for the alteration details. Appreciate it.
11/20/11 6:50 AM
Levone said...
Nice top! I think it looks great on you.
11/20/11 8:28 AM
becca a said...
What a great top! It looks fantastic on you.
11/20/11 9:56 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Fabric looks great in that top! You got STYLE!
11/20/11 10:17 AM
AndreaSews said...
I can't wait to make this one. It's a great top and color on you.
11/20/11 11:02 AM
AndreaSews said...
I can't wait to make this one. It's a great top and color on you.
11/20/11 11:02 AM
BBfromGA said...
What a fantastic top and that color is great on you! Tell us about the necklace - did you make it?
11/20/11 11:50 AM
DorothyK said...
Love the top. The fabric is fabulous and looks great with your coloring. You did a good job with the fit.
11/20/11 1:17 PM
marthamyers said...
Great top and interesting review!
11/20/11 1:25 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great top! Like others I can't wait to sew this one. Thanks for the info on the shoulder length.
11/20/11 4:24 PM
marec said...
Love this!! The color and the design are so flattering.
11/20/11 9:53 PM
Christas said...
Really nice looking top! What cool fabric, too!
11/20/11 10:39 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Shams..this top is wonderful! I just received this pattern, now thanks to you I can't wait to make it up!
11/21/11 6:47 AM
pterion said...
Wow, great looking top. Terrific in that fabric.
11/21/11 12:09 PM
pdiddly said...
Nice top I like the design and the fabric very flattering
11/21/11 12:41 PM
Barbara V said...
Your top is so gorgeous and fits you beautifully. It is fun to see the great garments you make from your collection of beautiful fabrics combined with your superb fitting skills.
11/21/11 8:02 PM
Marge99 said...
Nice top - and that colour really is amazing on you.
11/22/11 4:41 PM
Erin D said...
Really flattering! Thanks for the StyleArc review.
11/26/11 10:07 PM
Annette1 said...
Boy, you've about talked me into buying this pattern -- ha! :o) This top REALLY looks nice on you!
12/14/11 3:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

StyleArc Anita Peasant Blouse

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
Butterick 5559

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now