SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> 0001 (Adele Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 698 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/11 3:02 AM
Last Updated:11/20/11 2:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Boy, you've about talked me into buying this pattern -- ha! :o) This top REALLY looks nice on you!
12/14/11 3:23 AM
Erin D said...
Really flattering! Thanks for the StyleArc review.
11/26/11 10:07 PM
Marge99 said...
Nice top - and that colour really is amazing on you.
11/22/11 4:41 PM
Barbara V said...
Your top is so gorgeous and fits you beautifully. It is fun to see the great garments you make from your collection of beautiful fabrics combined with your superb fitting skills.
11/21/11 8:02 PM
pdiddly said...
Nice top I like the design and the fabric very flattering
11/21/11 12:41 PM
pterion said...
Wow, great looking top. Terrific in that fabric.
11/21/11 12:09 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Shams..this top is wonderful! I just received this pattern, now thanks to you I can't wait to make it up!
11/21/11 6:47 AM
Christas said...
Really nice looking top! What cool fabric, too!
11/20/11 10:39 PM
marec said...
Love this!! The color and the design are so flattering.
11/20/11 9:53 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great top! Like others I can't wait to sew this one. Thanks for the info on the shoulder length.
11/20/11 4:24 PM
marthamyers said...
Great top and interesting review!
11/20/11 1:25 PM
DorothyK said...
Love the top. The fabric is fabulous and looks great with your coloring. You did a good job with the fit.
11/20/11 1:17 PM
BBfromGA said...
What a fantastic top and that color is great on you! Tell us about the necklace - did you make it?
11/20/11 11:50 AM
AndreaSews said...
I can't wait to make this one. It's a great top and color on you.
11/20/11 11:02 AM
AndreaSews said...
I can't wait to make this one. It's a great top and color on you.
11/20/11 11:02 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Fabric looks great in that top! You got STYLE!
11/20/11 10:17 AM
becca a said...
What a great top! It looks fantastic on you.
11/20/11 9:56 AM
Levone said...
Nice top! I think it looks great on you.
11/20/11 8:28 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I adore your top. It looks great on you. The print is great! And thanks so much for the alteration details. Appreciate it.
11/20/11 6:50 AM
FreyaStark said...
Another very snazzy top.
11/20/11 5:57 AM
Huntwoman said...
You have made so many cute things with Style Arc patterns. They look so comfy, too.
11/20/11 5:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2010-104

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 2013-9

photo
by: katlew03

Review