SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6926 

3 more reviews
Viewed 72 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Silknmore said...
How adorable and beautifully constructed.
12/13/11 9:38 AM
kidmd said...
Thanks all!! Carrie, Myra is a size 3 now, but they are sometimes long on her. She has her Daddy's short little legs. :)
11/26/11 1:16 PM
Carrie P said...
absolutley ADORABLE!!! But then again the model is great too. What size are you cutting for Myra now? I cut a size 3 the other day for Tori and well, she can wear it maybe next winter!!! She was alseep so I didn't measure...yeah I know better... *grumbles* I'm out of practice :(
11/22/11 1:49 PM
marec said...
This is so cute and well made!
11/21/11 7:49 PM
katiessewing said...
Very sweet, I have been looking for a pattern for a more wintery dress for my daughter. I might have to give this one a try!
11/21/11 6:07 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Adorable! Great idea to line the jumper. I love the suiting fabric. It's a lovely ensemble with the black blouse, the white, bow-embellished tights, and the smart purse! Excellent job!
11/21/11 3:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Contest Composite review

photo
by: Quickie

Review