SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6926 

3 more reviews
Viewed 71 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
Adorable! Great idea to line the jumper. I love the suiting fabric. It's a lovely ensemble with the black blouse, the white, bow-embellished tights, and the smart purse! Excellent job!
11/21/11 3:49 PM
katiessewing said...
Very sweet, I have been looking for a pattern for a more wintery dress for my daughter. I might have to give this one a try!
11/21/11 6:07 PM
marec said...
This is so cute and well made!
11/21/11 7:49 PM
Carrie P said...
absolutley ADORABLE!!! But then again the model is great too. What size are you cutting for Myra now? I cut a size 3 the other day for Tori and well, she can wear it maybe next winter!!! She was alseep so I didn't measure...yeah I know better... *grumbles* I'm out of practice :(
11/22/11 1:49 PM
kidmd said...
Thanks all!! Carrie, Myra is a size 3 now, but they are sometimes long on her. She has her Daddy's short little legs. :)
11/26/11 1:16 PM
Silknmore said...
How adorable and beautifully constructed.
12/13/11 9:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now