SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6071 (Workroom from Project Runway, misses' knit dress or top.)

20 more reviews
Viewed 685 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 10:10 PM
Last Updated:11/21/11 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
Shannon, you really nailed this one. It is super cute on you. I love it!
11/21/11 11:38 PM
marec said...
You look wonderful-very posh. I love dresses like this and need to make some so I can get dressed up once in awhile.
11/22/11 1:48 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I have not seen this pattern before but I must have it now after seeing your beautiful dress!
11/22/11 2:34 AM
jlg said...
This is lovely on you. It fits you very well.
11/22/11 5:56 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very, very cute! You always do a such a nice job with your sewing and wear your clothes well! Thanks for the review.
11/22/11 7:05 AM
Fran G said...
This one is a beauty! Fit is fantastic and colors are lovely. I, too, have added this to my list of must-haves! Thanks for the informative review.
11/22/11 7:15 AM
MNBarb said...
This is a great pattern and, of course, you look terrific in it. I really like the bodice detail and might neet to own this one. Thanks for the tips.
11/22/11 7:23 AM
JTink said...
This is really pretty, you did a great job.
11/22/11 9:03 AM
jgmafpw said...
Great dress, you look effortlessly chic.
11/22/11 11:09 AM
karen n said...
You rocked this fabric!
11/22/11 4:27 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. I completely missed this pattern. Now I need it.... Your dress looks great on you.
11/22/11 5:41 PM
4u2cme said...
Your dress is lovely!! Great job.
11/23/11 10:17 AM
Amy-may said...
I just picked up this pattern, glad to see it came out so cute!
11/24/11 0:35 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! The fabric is beautiful and this dress looks lovely on you!
11/24/11 12:55 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Beautiful dress! As always, you've chosen some wonderful fabric & gotten a perfect fit.... I love your version!
12/26/11 2:48 PM
Lynn67 said...
LOVE your version of this - your fit is perfect.
3/8/12 11:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Young Image Magazine FW-2012-Y1252

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now