SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6071 (Workroom from Project Runway, misses' knit dress or top.)

20 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 10:10 PM
Last Updated:11/21/11 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
Shannon, you really nailed this one. It is super cute on you. I love it!
11/21/11 11:38 PM
marec said...
You look wonderful-very posh. I love dresses like this and need to make some so I can get dressed up once in awhile.
11/22/11 1:48 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I have not seen this pattern before but I must have it now after seeing your beautiful dress!
11/22/11 2:34 AM
jlg said...
This is lovely on you. It fits you very well.
11/22/11 5:56 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very, very cute! You always do a such a nice job with your sewing and wear your clothes well! Thanks for the review.
11/22/11 7:05 AM
Fran G said...
This one is a beauty! Fit is fantastic and colors are lovely. I, too, have added this to my list of must-haves! Thanks for the informative review.
11/22/11 7:15 AM
MNBarb said...
This is a great pattern and, of course, you look terrific in it. I really like the bodice detail and might neet to own this one. Thanks for the tips.
11/22/11 7:23 AM
JTink said...
This is really pretty, you did a great job.
11/22/11 9:03 AM
jgmafpw said...
Great dress, you look effortlessly chic.
11/22/11 11:09 AM
karen n said...
You rocked this fabric!
11/22/11 4:27 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. I completely missed this pattern. Now I need it.... Your dress looks great on you.
11/22/11 5:41 PM
4u2cme said...
Your dress is lovely!! Great job.
11/23/11 10:17 AM
Amy-may said...
I just picked up this pattern, glad to see it came out so cute!
11/24/11 0:35 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! The fabric is beautiful and this dress looks lovely on you!
11/24/11 12:55 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Beautiful dress! As always, you've chosen some wonderful fabric & gotten a perfect fit.... I love your version!
12/26/11 2:48 PM
Lynn67 said...
LOVE your version of this - your fit is perfect.
3/8/12 11:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Butterick 4443

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern