Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6071 (Workroom from Project Runway, misses' knit dress or top.) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 674 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 10:10 PM
Last Updated:11/21/11 10:13 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
Shannon, you really nailed this one. It is super cute on you. I love it!
11/21/11 11:38 PM
marec said...
You look wonderful-very posh. I love dresses like this and need to make some so I can get dressed up once in awhile.
11/22/11 1:48 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I have not seen this pattern before but I must have it now after seeing your beautiful dress!
11/22/11 2:34 AM
jlg said...
This is lovely on you. It fits you very well.
11/22/11 5:56 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very, very cute! You always do a such a nice job with your sewing and wear your clothes well! Thanks for the review.
11/22/11 7:05 AM
Fran G said...
This one is a beauty! Fit is fantastic and colors are lovely. I, too, have added this to my list of must-haves! Thanks for the informative review.
11/22/11 7:15 AM
MNBarb said...
This is a great pattern and, of course, you look terrific in it. I really like the bodice detail and might neet to own this one. Thanks for the tips.
11/22/11 7:23 AM
JTink said...
This is really pretty, you did a great job.
11/22/11 9:03 AM
jgmafpw said...
Great dress, you look effortlessly chic.
11/22/11 11:09 AM
karen n said...
You rocked this fabric!
11/22/11 4:27 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. I completely missed this pattern. Now I need it.... Your dress looks great on you.
11/22/11 5:41 PM
4u2cme said...
Your dress is lovely!! Great job.
11/23/11 10:17 AM
Amy-may said...
I just picked up this pattern, glad to see it came out so cute!
11/24/11 0:35 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! The fabric is beautiful and this dress looks lovely on you!
11/24/11 12:55 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Beautiful dress! As always, you've chosen some wonderful fabric & gotten a perfect fit.... I love your version!
12/26/11 2:48 PM
Lynn67 said...
LOVE your version of this - your fit is perfect.
3/8/12 11:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Farbenmix Xater
photo
Review by Sandi S on 12/23/12
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )
Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2414 Misses Skirt
photo
Review by PAMomof3 on 6/17/12
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3600 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3600 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1286 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1286 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us