SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6071 (Workroom from Project Runway, misses' knit dress or top.)

20 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/11 10:10 PM
Last Updated:11/21/11 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynn67 said...
LOVE your version of this - your fit is perfect.
3/8/12 11:52 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Beautiful dress! As always, you've chosen some wonderful fabric & gotten a perfect fit.... I love your version!
12/26/11 2:48 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! The fabric is beautiful and this dress looks lovely on you!
11/24/11 12:55 PM
Amy-may said...
I just picked up this pattern, glad to see it came out so cute!
11/24/11 0:35 AM
4u2cme said...
Your dress is lovely!! Great job.
11/23/11 10:17 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. I completely missed this pattern. Now I need it.... Your dress looks great on you.
11/22/11 5:41 PM
karen n said...
You rocked this fabric!
11/22/11 4:27 PM
jgmafpw said...
Great dress, you look effortlessly chic.
11/22/11 11:09 AM
JTink said...
This is really pretty, you did a great job.
11/22/11 9:03 AM
MNBarb said...
This is a great pattern and, of course, you look terrific in it. I really like the bodice detail and might neet to own this one. Thanks for the tips.
11/22/11 7:23 AM
Fran G said...
This one is a beauty! Fit is fantastic and colors are lovely. I, too, have added this to my list of must-haves! Thanks for the informative review.
11/22/11 7:15 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very, very cute! You always do a such a nice job with your sewing and wear your clothes well! Thanks for the review.
11/22/11 7:05 AM
jlg said...
This is lovely on you. It fits you very well.
11/22/11 5:56 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I have not seen this pattern before but I must have it now after seeing your beautiful dress!
11/22/11 2:34 AM
marec said...
You look wonderful-very posh. I love dresses like this and need to make some so I can get dressed up once in awhile.
11/22/11 1:48 AM
homejewel said...
Shannon, you really nailed this one. It is super cute on you. I love it!
11/21/11 11:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 218876-1005

photo
by: mrsmcginty

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

More Info
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

More Info