SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2139 (Misses Swimsuits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:LouiseT
photo

 
 
About LouiseTstar
Member since: 4/7/04
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 1:21 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Judy Kski said... (11/24/11 11:28 AM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your new swimsuit with us. It looks great on you.
JEF said... (11/24/11 8:26 AM) Reply
Very nice looking suit and it looks lovely on you. Agree with all the rest, thank you for posting a photo of it on you.
Margie T said... (11/24/11 0:26 AM) Reply
Beautifully made and a great fit.
Teeavilnor said... (11/23/11 7:53 PM) Reply
GREAT job, looks really good.
renren said... (11/23/11 10:48 AM) Reply
You could not have been more helpful! Thanks for all the photos and how you handled the elastic. Like the full lining and overall you've got yourself a killer swimsuit!!! Love it.
spamlamb said... (11/23/11 9:19 AM) Reply
Great job and they look really great on. Check out the bikini i made for my girlfriend, swim wear is so fun to make.
brrmm said... (11/23/11 6:46 AM) Reply
Great togs, very pretty fabric and they look great on as well. Thanks for giving us a pic of the togs on. Great work.
Huntwoman said... (11/23/11 6:38 AM) Reply
VERY cute suit. Thanks very much for including a real life photo. This suit seems pretty flattering and that fabric is gorgeous. I have a stash of bathing suit fabric that I will be able to use now, knowing this is a great pattern. I HATE trying on suits. You've made my day.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1282

photo
by: grays08

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-107

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details