SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2139 (Misses Swimsuits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:LouiseT
photo

 
 
About LouiseT
Member since: 4/7/04
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 9
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said...
Thanks for sharing your new swimsuit with us. It looks great on you.
11/24/11 11:28 AM
JEF said...
Very nice looking suit and it looks lovely on you. Agree with all the rest, thank you for posting a photo of it on you.
11/24/11 8:26 AM
Margie T said...
Beautifully made and a great fit.
11/24/11 0:26 AM
Teeavilnor said...
GREAT job, looks really good.
11/23/11 7:53 PM
Renren said...
You could not have been more helpful! Thanks for all the photos and how you handled the elastic. Like the full lining and overall you've got yourself a killer swimsuit!!! Love it.
11/23/11 10:48 AM
spamlamb said...
Great job and they look really great on. Check out the bikini i made for my girlfriend, swim wear is so fun to make.
11/23/11 9:19 AM
brrmm said...
Great togs, very pretty fabric and they look great on as well. Thanks for giving us a pic of the togs on. Great work.
11/23/11 6:46 AM
Huntwoman said...
VERY cute suit. Thanks very much for including a real life photo. This suit seems pretty flattering and that fabric is gorgeous. I have a stash of bathing suit fabric that I will be able to use now, knowing this is a great pattern. I HATE trying on suits. You've made my day.
11/23/11 6:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Revisions 107

photo
by: JillyBe

Review
Butterick 5249

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

More Info