SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2365 (Misses' Tunic Top)

34 more reviews
Viewed 988 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 225 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 0:12 AM
Last Updated:1/9/12 9:50 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
writer04 said...
I really like the changes you made -- looks great! I'm working on this top now, and I'm thinking of changing/leaving off the collar too.
10/14/12 6:11 PM
BrankaS said...
These photos of your tops inspired me to sew up this one for the summer! Thanks for the review and wonderful pictures!
5/6/12 8:39 AM
nellc said...
Very pretty top, I really like the binding and ties you have made at the neckline.
1/10/12 7:30 PM
Sharonspils said...
Just love this blouse.
1/10/12 4:44 AM
JTink said...
This is so pretty. I love the shade of blue.
1/9/12 11:09 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is so cute! Now, I must add yet another pattern to my stash.
11/29/11 10:29 AM
sfshaza said...
I know this pattern would not be very flattering on my bust, but I love yours so much I find myself wanting it!!
11/29/11 9:55 AM
Cerisa said...
Well that is lovely. Your work is impeccable.
11/29/11 1:13 AM
CynthiaSue said...
ooh thank you thank you. cannot wait to make up. sits in my stash over and over again until now. i love this tunic!
11/29/11 1:05 AM
JEF said...
Gorgeous! You are so inspiring with your beautiful work.
11/28/11 11:04 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful top and a great color for you.
11/28/11 10:04 PM
JodieT said...
Beautiful top and color. Your work is superb.
11/24/11 9:26 PM
Woolygal said...
Lovely- spot on.
11/24/11 7:50 AM
tess said...
This looks really professional and the colour is gorgeous!
11/24/11 4:02 AM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty top, Belinda!. Nice and cool for the hot summer months.
11/23/11 8:17 PM
cindyann said...
Lovely work, Belinda. It's very pretty.
11/23/11 4:13 PM
ClaireEmily said...
The open neckline and the tucks are beautiful. Lovely colour too!
11/23/11 1:51 PM
marec said...
This is a very beautiful blouse. I love the tucks and all the detail on the sleeves. Nice, nice, nice!
11/23/11 11:28 AM
crystalwoods said...
Inspiring - I have this pattern in my stash, but haven't made it up yet - I will be now! I love your version.
11/23/11 11:01 AM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful work. I like the changes you made to the neckline and sleeves.
11/23/11 10:12 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Really pretty. Lovely blue.
11/23/11 8:26 AM
jlg said...
This is lovely and what beautiful workmanship.
11/23/11 7:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
So pretty.
11/23/11 6:42 AM
JDpenelope said...
Beautiful and stylish.
11/23/11 6:09 AM
Maree P said...
Beautiful sewing (as always) Belinda. I agree, voile is perfect for summer.
11/23/11 5:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info