SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 690 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/23/11 5:27 PM
Last Updated:2/1/12 8:49 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
Fantastic RTW styling, these look expensive!!!
5/22/12 7:53 AM
Erin D said...
So fabulous! I love the cargo style and new choice of fabric over denim. Amazing job.
2/4/12 8:44 PM
Stephanie C. said...
What an amazing pair of jeans!!
2/3/12 0:42 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! These are fabulous!
2/2/12 7:38 PM
TJSEWS said...
These are fantastic! Very professional looking...and they look great on you.
2/2/12 4:05 PM
Sew it seams said...
These look great on you. Fine job!
2/2/12 3:07 PM
tsedai said...
These look great!
2/2/12 12:01 PM
Elke said...
Great job on your cargo jeans. They look terrific on you!
2/2/12 7:19 AM
Lori V said...
Incredible job on your cargo jeans.
2/2/12 7:00 AM
twinkle72 said...
These look awesome. Even better than JBrand Houllihans.
2/2/12 4:50 AM
treefrog said...
Great jeans. I love the alterations you did.
2/2/12 4:34 AM
Byrdie said...
I'm green with envy! Love your version of these jeans! I never would have thought to make them into a skinny cargo but they are absolutely adorable!
2/1/12 10:55 PM
Sharonspils said...
Brilliant cargo jeans.
2/1/12 10:11 PM
sewbehind said...
Those are really nice and look fabulous on you What a great idea for making a different look.
2/1/12 9:22 PM
Steph A said...
Really. Terrific job! I love how you adapted the pattern for an entirely different style. Fabric looks so cool too. I've also got this pattern, and made 1 pair so far...you've got me thinking now!
2/1/12 9:11 PM
sewmytime said...
Amazing job, simply Amazing!
2/1/12 9:09 PM
minasmom said...
A seriously great job on your special touch alterations. Nice choice of fabric and I love the color. I also have made this pattern...up to 6 pairs now. Great job!
12/24/11 8:27 AM
knitstitcher said...
Wow! you did an amazing job! I LOVE these! You have inspired me to think outside the box when it comes to jeans making. Now I HAVE to order this pattern.
11/30/11 3:15 PM
JEF said...
Wow! Can't believe I'm the first to comment! Your cargo jeans are super. I love what you did.
11/24/11 8:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: susandf

Review