Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Schnittquelle: 01-39 (Faltenpulli) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 265 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 221
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 66 people
patterns reviewed: 218
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 11:33 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Looks great on you! Thanx for the info on a new (to me) pattern company. Sounds very much like styleArcs packaging.
11/24/11 0:29 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fit just out of the box, where do you find all these pattern companies?
11/24/11 1:07 AM
treefrog said...
Sharon - PR leads me to the most wonderful places!!!
11/24/11 1:15 AM
Margaret said...
Great looking top!
11/24/11 5:57 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
11/24/11 8:24 AM
Denise L Perry said...
Great top! I'm interested in your petite changes. Does that shorten the overall length of your top? Do you have to add somewhere else to maintain the same length? It is the same alteration that I find I should be making, and haven't quite figured it out yet. Thanks for your great review!
11/24/11 9:39 AM
becca a said...
What a pretty top! Great fit right out of the package.
11/24/11 11:08 AM
LucyGoose said...
THANK YOU for the introduction to Schnittquelle - I am lusting over their site as I type! FYI, the website does give yardages, at least. I'm off to see if I can sniff out a size guide. Lovely top and I really like the pleating.
11/24/11 12:12 PM
treefrog said...
Denise - I've sent you a PM with some info which may help.
11/24/11 3:15 PM
treefrog said...
LucyGoose - Thanks for the info on the yardage. Hope you managed to find a pattern or two. There are some really interesting designs there.
11/24/11 3:17 PM
mochimo said...
Pretty top! I had never heard of Schnittquelle: I am going to take a look at their website.
11/24/11 3:24 PM
marec said...
Beautiful top, and thanks for the intro to Schnittquelle.
11/24/11 4:10 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top and good review.
11/24/11 5:25 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Love the color.
11/25/11 2:50 AM
Renren said...
Wow! You just keep churning out these great tops!
11/28/11 10:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

StyleArc Grace Trans-seasonal Coat Grace
photo
Review by Pollycotto... on 7/22/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Gathered Top Digital Pattern
Salme Gathered Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8923
photo
Review by Kendrasews... on 9/30/13
Read Review

Simplicity 2194 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 2194 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8883 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8883 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us