SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Schnittquelle> 01-39 (Faltenpulli)

Viewed 274 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Great top! I just bought two patterns and I can seemore in my future. This one is really nice on you.
7/14/14 9:06 PM
Renren said...
Wow! You just keep churning out these great tops!
11/28/11 10:18 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Love the color.
11/25/11 2:50 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top and good review.
11/24/11 5:25 PM
marec said...
Beautiful top, and thanks for the intro to Schnittquelle.
11/24/11 4:10 PM
mochimo said...
Pretty top! I had never heard of Schnittquelle: I am going to take a look at their website.
11/24/11 3:24 PM
treefrog said...
LucyGoose - Thanks for the info on the yardage. Hope you managed to find a pattern or two. There are some really interesting designs there.
11/24/11 3:17 PM
treefrog said...
Denise - I've sent you a PM with some info which may help.
11/24/11 3:15 PM
LucyGoose said...
THANK YOU for the introduction to Schnittquelle - I am lusting over their site as I type! FYI, the website does give yardages, at least. I'm off to see if I can sniff out a size guide. Lovely top and I really like the pleating.
11/24/11 12:12 PM
becca a said...
What a pretty top! Great fit right out of the package.
11/24/11 11:08 AM
Denise L Perry said...
Great top! I'm interested in your petite changes. Does that shorten the overall length of your top? Do you have to add somewhere else to maintain the same length? It is the same alteration that I find I should be making, and haven't quite figured it out yet. Thanks for your great review!
11/24/11 9:39 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
11/24/11 8:24 AM
Margaret said...
Great looking top!
11/24/11 5:57 AM
treefrog said...
Sharon - PR leads me to the most wonderful places!!!
11/24/11 1:15 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fit just out of the box, where do you find all these pattern companies?
11/24/11 1:07 AM
jannw said...
Looks great on you! Thanx for the info on a new (to me) pattern company. Sounds very much like styleArcs packaging.
11/24/11 0:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6583

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now