SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Schnittquelle> 01-39 (Faltenpulli)

Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/11 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Great top! I just bought two patterns and I can seemore in my future. This one is really nice on you.
7/14/14 9:06 PM
Renren said...
Wow! You just keep churning out these great tops!
11/28/11 10:18 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Love the color.
11/25/11 2:50 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top and good review.
11/24/11 5:25 PM
marec said...
Beautiful top, and thanks for the intro to Schnittquelle.
11/24/11 4:10 PM
mochimo said...
Pretty top! I had never heard of Schnittquelle: I am going to take a look at their website.
11/24/11 3:24 PM
treefrog said...
LucyGoose - Thanks for the info on the yardage. Hope you managed to find a pattern or two. There are some really interesting designs there.
11/24/11 3:17 PM
treefrog said...
Denise - I've sent you a PM with some info which may help.
11/24/11 3:15 PM
LucyGoose said...
THANK YOU for the introduction to Schnittquelle - I am lusting over their site as I type! FYI, the website does give yardages, at least. I'm off to see if I can sniff out a size guide. Lovely top and I really like the pleating.
11/24/11 12:12 PM
becca a said...
What a pretty top! Great fit right out of the package.
11/24/11 11:08 AM
Denise L Perry said...
Great top! I'm interested in your petite changes. Does that shorten the overall length of your top? Do you have to add somewhere else to maintain the same length? It is the same alteration that I find I should be making, and haven't quite figured it out yet. Thanks for your great review!
11/24/11 9:39 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
11/24/11 8:24 AM
Margaret said...
Great looking top!
11/24/11 5:57 AM
treefrog said...
Sharon - PR leads me to the most wonderful places!!!
11/24/11 1:15 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fit just out of the box, where do you find all these pattern companies?
11/24/11 1:07 AM
jannw said...
Looks great on you! Thanx for the info on a new (to me) pattern company. Sounds very much like styleArcs packaging.
11/24/11 0:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

More Info
Past Patterns 038

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review