SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> 8th Avenue Skirt (8th Avenue Skirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/11 0:31 AM
Last Updated:11/25/11 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (12/14/11 3:28 AM) Reply
I haven't seen one of your reviews in a long time, and here you are, looking as GORGEOUS as ever! :o) REALLY a CUTE skirt!
JEF said... (12/12/11 10:14 PM) Reply
I'm with everyone else - super cute!
Michele Lommasson said... (11/26/11 1:51 PM) Reply
Very nice. Binding and zipper are nifty.
ArtAttack said... (11/26/11 1:49 AM) Reply
This is super cute and looks adorable on you...duh...I haven't seen anything on you yet that didn't!
Nancywin said... (11/26/11 0:46 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt. I have been looking at a few SW patterns lately. This looks so good on you and I love the pleather trim and hem. Cute, cute, cute!
MelissaB in WA said... (11/25/11 12:24 PM) Reply
That is super cute!!!
SewWil said... (11/25/11 11:23 AM) Reply
Great skirt! I love the exposed zipper. Nice touch with the pleather trim.
marec said... (11/25/11 10:20 AM) Reply
That is really cute, especially with the exposed zipper. Of course, you look great in all your creations! :-)
cleverkitty said... (11/25/11 9:35 AM) Reply
I like your detail of the zipper, great idea. the whole outfit looks fabulous on you.
jlg said... (11/25/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Love the black binding and the exposed zipper. Very cute.
mm said... (11/25/11 1:41 AM) Reply
I like your skirt. The exposed zip looks good too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details