SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> 8th Avenue Skirt (8th Avenue Skirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/11 0:31 AM
Last Updated:11/25/11 0:54 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (12/14/11 3:28 AM) Reply
I haven't seen one of your reviews in a long time, and here you are, looking as GORGEOUS as ever! :o) REALLY a CUTE skirt!
JEF said... (12/12/11 10:14 PM) Reply
I'm with everyone else - super cute!
Michele Lommasson said... (11/26/11 1:51 PM) Reply
Very nice. Binding and zipper are nifty.
ArtAttack said... (11/26/11 1:49 AM) Reply
This is super cute and looks adorable on you...duh...I haven't seen anything on you yet that didn't!
Nancywin said... (11/26/11 0:46 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt. I have been looking at a few SW patterns lately. This looks so good on you and I love the pleather trim and hem. Cute, cute, cute!
MelissaB in WA said... (11/25/11 12:24 PM) Reply
That is super cute!!!
SewWil said... (11/25/11 11:23 AM) Reply
Great skirt! I love the exposed zipper. Nice touch with the pleather trim.
marec said... (11/25/11 10:20 AM) Reply
That is really cute, especially with the exposed zipper. Of course, you look great in all your creations! :-)
cleverkitty said... (11/25/11 9:35 AM) Reply
I like your detail of the zipper, great idea. the whole outfit looks fabulous on you.
jlg said... (11/25/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Love the black binding and the exposed zipper. Very cute.
mm said... (11/25/11 1:41 AM) Reply
I like your skirt. The exposed zip looks good too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8651

photo
by: rieski

Review
Kitschy Coo Skater Dress

photo
by: amati88

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details