SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> 8th Avenue Skirt (8th Avenue Skirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/11 0:31 AM
Last Updated:11/25/11 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
I like your skirt. The exposed zip looks good too.
11/25/11 1:41 AM
jlg said...
Love the black binding and the exposed zipper. Very cute.
11/25/11 6:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
I like your detail of the zipper, great idea. the whole outfit looks fabulous on you.
11/25/11 9:35 AM
marec said...
That is really cute, especially with the exposed zipper. Of course, you look great in all your creations! :-)
11/25/11 10:20 AM
SewWil said...
Great skirt! I love the exposed zipper. Nice touch with the pleather trim.
11/25/11 11:23 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is super cute!!!
11/25/11 12:24 PM
Nancywin said...
Great looking skirt. I have been looking at a few SW patterns lately. This looks so good on you and I love the pleather trim and hem. Cute, cute, cute!
11/26/11 0:46 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is super cute and looks adorable on you...duh...I haven't seen anything on you yet that didn't!
11/26/11 1:49 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice. Binding and zipper are nifty.
11/26/11 1:51 PM
JEF said...
I'm with everyone else - super cute!
12/12/11 10:14 PM
Annette1 said...
I haven't seen one of your reviews in a long time, and here you are, looking as GORGEOUS as ever! :o) REALLY a CUTE skirt!
12/14/11 3:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Burda 9516

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-37

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now