SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/27/11 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/27/12 2:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Rhodes said...
Can't have too many reviews of this pattern... Helps encourage others to give jeansmanship a try...myself included. Your look great!
11/27/11 3:11 PM
Julia C said...
Your jeans are great. Atlanta Thread Supply has a good selection of topstitching thread or use a double thread of regular thread.
11/27/11 9:18 PM
JEF said...
Those look great and I like the idea of purple topstitching (even though I couldn't see it very well on the photos). I could see the pintucks though and that was a great idea for back pockets.
11/28/11 9:24 AM
pdiddly said...
wow great looking jeans - I do have this pattern and Jeans are still on my 1st time to do list.
11/28/11 4:37 PM
pterion said...
Great looking jeans. I love them in pink cord.
1/27/12 3:40 PM
Sharonspils said...
Great jeans and love the colour.
1/27/12 3:47 PM
MNBarb said...
I'm really loving the pink stretch cords. What fun!
1/27/12 8:43 PM
Levone said...
Love all of your jeans!
1/27/12 9:24 PM
momsurfing said...
i just ordered this pattern in my 'quest' for the perfect pair of jeans. i can't wait to make my first pair.
1/27/12 11:32 PM
n45 said...
Love the pink and grey.
1/29/12 2:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
McCall's 6354

photo
by: slmstyle

Review