SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

164 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/27/11 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/27/12 2:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
n45 said...
Love the pink and grey.
1/29/12 2:02 PM
momsurfing said...
i just ordered this pattern in my 'quest' for the perfect pair of jeans. i can't wait to make my first pair.
1/27/12 11:32 PM
Levone said...
Love all of your jeans!
1/27/12 9:24 PM
MNBarb said...
I'm really loving the pink stretch cords. What fun!
1/27/12 8:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Great jeans and love the colour.
1/27/12 3:47 PM
pterion said...
Great looking jeans. I love them in pink cord.
1/27/12 3:40 PM
pdiddly said...
wow great looking jeans - I do have this pattern and Jeans are still on my 1st time to do list.
11/28/11 4:37 PM
JEF said...
Those look great and I like the idea of purple topstitching (even though I couldn't see it very well on the photos). I could see the pintucks though and that was a great idea for back pockets.
11/28/11 9:24 AM
Julia C said...
Your jeans are great. Atlanta Thread Supply has a good selection of topstitching thread or use a double thread of regular thread.
11/27/11 9:18 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Can't have too many reviews of this pattern... Helps encourage others to give jeansmanship a try...myself included. Your look great!
11/27/11 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Butterick 5454

photo
by: Haruka

Review