SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/27/11 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/27/12 2:14 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
n45 said...
Love the pink and grey.
1/29/12 2:02 PM
momsurfing said...
i just ordered this pattern in my 'quest' for the perfect pair of jeans. i can't wait to make my first pair.
1/27/12 11:32 PM
Levone said...
Love all of your jeans!
1/27/12 9:24 PM
MNBarb said...
I'm really loving the pink stretch cords. What fun!
1/27/12 8:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Great jeans and love the colour.
1/27/12 3:47 PM
pterion said...
Great looking jeans. I love them in pink cord.
1/27/12 3:40 PM
pdiddly said...
wow great looking jeans - I do have this pattern and Jeans are still on my 1st time to do list.
11/28/11 4:37 PM
JEF said...
Those look great and I like the idea of purple topstitching (even though I couldn't see it very well on the photos). I could see the pintucks though and that was a great idea for back pockets.
11/28/11 9:24 AM
Julia C said...
Your jeans are great. Atlanta Thread Supply has a good selection of topstitching thread or use a double thread of regular thread.
11/27/11 9:18 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Can't have too many reviews of this pattern... Helps encourage others to give jeansmanship a try...myself included. Your look great!
11/27/11 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 7626

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info