Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

182 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 128)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/27/11 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/27/12 2:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
n45 said... (1/29/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Love the pink and grey.
momsurfing said... (1/27/12 11:32 PM) Reply
i just ordered this pattern in my 'quest' for the perfect pair of jeans. i can't wait to make my first pair.
Levone said... (1/27/12 9:24 PM) Reply
Love all of your jeans!
MNBarb said... (1/27/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I'm really loving the pink stretch cords. What fun!
Sharonspils said... (1/27/12 3:47 PM) Reply
Great jeans and love the colour.
pterion said... (1/27/12 3:40 PM) Reply
Great looking jeans. I love them in pink cord.
pdiddly said... (11/28/11 4:37 PM) Reply
wow great looking jeans - I do have this pattern and Jeans are still on my 1st time to do list.
JEF said... (11/28/11 9:24 AM) Reply
Those look great and I like the idea of purple topstitching (even though I couldn't see it very well on the photos). I could see the pintucks though and that was a great idea for back pockets.
Julia C said... (11/27/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Your jeans are great. Atlanta Thread Supply has a good selection of topstitching thread or use a double thread of regular thread.
Nancy Rhodes said... (11/27/11 3:11 PM) Reply
Can't have too many reviews of this pattern... Helps encourage others to give jeansmanship a try...myself included. Your look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details