SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

195 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 128)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2015
Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/27/11 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/27/12 2:14 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
n45 said... (1/29/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Love the pink and grey.
momsurfing said... (1/27/12 11:32 PM) Reply
i just ordered this pattern in my 'quest' for the perfect pair of jeans. i can't wait to make my first pair.
Levone said... (1/27/12 9:24 PM) Reply
Love all of your jeans!
MNBarb said... (1/27/12 8:43 PM) Reply
I'm really loving the pink stretch cords. What fun!
Sharonspils said... (1/27/12 3:47 PM) Reply
Great jeans and love the colour.
pterion said... (1/27/12 3:40 PM) Reply
Great looking jeans. I love them in pink cord.
pdiddly said... (11/28/11 4:37 PM) Reply
wow great looking jeans - I do have this pattern and Jeans are still on my 1st time to do list.
JEF said... (11/28/11 9:24 AM) Reply
Those look great and I like the idea of purple topstitching (even though I couldn't see it very well on the photos). I could see the pintucks though and that was a great idea for back pockets.
Julia C said... (11/27/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Your jeans are great. Atlanta Thread Supply has a good selection of topstitching thread or use a double thread of regular thread.
Nancy Rhodes said... (11/27/11 3:11 PM) Reply
Can't have too many reviews of this pattern... Helps encourage others to give jeansmanship a try...myself included. Your look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

New Look 6688

photo
by: Grammi C

Review
Simplicity 7130 (1975)

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details