SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> #3400 (Three-piece yoga pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 665 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/11 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said...
This is a great yoga pants pattern. Good job on getting such a good fit via long distance.
12/2/11 2:57 PM
Nancywin said...
Good job. I recently got the new Yoga Pant, but I think I might like these better. I'm sure your mom really appreciates these.
11/30/11 0:21 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your Mom's pants look great! I have made these too and I really like this pattern for a knit pant.
11/29/11 10:31 AM
AndreaSews said...
Very nice on your mom, and nice of you to do. I've just recently made these, and really like the wide waistband also.
11/29/11 0:03 AM
Renren said...
I'm glad the pants were so well received by your mom and I would say you got a very good fit for doing this by mail. The wider waistband using 2 inch elastic sounds like a great idea for both sleekness and comfort.
11/28/11 10:06 PM
Huntwoman said...
Love this pattern, I asked for it for Christmas! Your pants turned out fabulous. Great idea to make the waist fit higher for your Mom.
11/28/11 9:44 PM
marec said...
Wow, those are seriously nice! Beautiful work, as always.
11/28/11 9:25 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice! Very comfy looking. Would look good dressed up or down.
11/28/11 8:52 PM
linda 75142 said...
I've made several pair of these pants. I LOVE them! Your Mom's look very nice on her. I'm sure she will want more!
11/28/11 7:29 PM
psm484 said...
Nice job! They do look like they could be dressy or casual, depending on your mood.
11/28/11 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Kwik Sew 3290

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

More Info