SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> #3400 (Three-piece yoga pant)

7 more reviews
Viewed 653 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/11 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
psm484 said...
Nice job! They do look like they could be dressy or casual, depending on your mood.
11/28/11 7:13 PM
linda 75142 said...
I've made several pair of these pants. I LOVE them! Your Mom's look very nice on her. I'm sure she will want more!
11/28/11 7:29 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice! Very comfy looking. Would look good dressed up or down.
11/28/11 8:52 PM
marec said...
Wow, those are seriously nice! Beautiful work, as always.
11/28/11 9:25 PM
Huntwoman said...
Love this pattern, I asked for it for Christmas! Your pants turned out fabulous. Great idea to make the waist fit higher for your Mom.
11/28/11 9:44 PM
Renren said...
I'm glad the pants were so well received by your mom and I would say you got a very good fit for doing this by mail. The wider waistband using 2 inch elastic sounds like a great idea for both sleekness and comfort.
11/28/11 10:06 PM
AndreaSews said...
Very nice on your mom, and nice of you to do. I've just recently made these, and really like the wide waistband also.
11/29/11 0:03 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your Mom's pants look great! I have made these too and I really like this pattern for a knit pant.
11/29/11 10:31 AM
Nancywin said...
Good job. I recently got the new Yoga Pant, but I think I might like these better. I'm sure your mom really appreciates these.
11/30/11 0:21 AM
AdaH said...
This is a great yoga pants pattern. Good job on getting such a good fit via long distance.
12/2/11 2:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Butterick 4954

photo
by: basicallym...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern Haltertop Hussy

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review