SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> #3400 (Three-piece yoga pant)

9 more reviews
Viewed 703 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 466 (patterns: 433)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/11 6:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said... (12/2/11 2:57 PM) Reply
This is a great yoga pants pattern. Good job on getting such a good fit via long distance.
Nancywin said... (11/30/11 0:21 AM) Reply
Good job. I recently got the new Yoga Pant, but I think I might like these better. I'm sure your mom really appreciates these.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/29/11 10:31 AM) Reply
Your Mom's pants look great! I have made these too and I really like this pattern for a knit pant.
AndreaSews said... (11/29/11 0:03 AM) Reply
Very nice on your mom, and nice of you to do. I've just recently made these, and really like the wide waistband also.
renren said... (11/28/11 10:06 PM) Reply
I'm glad the pants were so well received by your mom and I would say you got a very good fit for doing this by mail. The wider waistband using 2 inch elastic sounds like a great idea for both sleekness and comfort.
Huntwoman said... (11/28/11 9:44 PM) Reply
Love this pattern, I asked for it for Christmas! Your pants turned out fabulous. Great idea to make the waist fit higher for your Mom.
marec said... (11/28/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Wow, those are seriously nice! Beautiful work, as always.
lcdrbetty said... (11/28/11 8:52 PM) Reply
Very nice! Very comfy looking. Would look good dressed up or down.
linda 75142 said... (11/28/11 7:29 PM) Reply
I've made several pair of these pants. I LOVE them! Your Mom's look very nice on her. I'm sure she will want more!
psm484 said... (11/28/11 7:13 PM) Reply
Nice job! They do look like they could be dressy or casual, depending on your mood.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Truly Victorian 1187

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details