Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6167 (Misses' Tunics and Sash)

11 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews: 84 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/11 10:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (1/16/12 11:52 AM) Reply
I just picked this up and love your version. I am going to use an irregular plaid first, and then perhaps copy you and find a voile for summer. Really lovely on you.
spirilla said... (12/4/11 11:52 PM) Reply
Adorable! I dismissed this pattern so many times because the illustration on the pattern isn't so great. You have totally changed my mind! Will pick it up at Joann's next time they have a sale :)
relliotts said... (12/1/11 1:58 PM) Reply
Looks great! I just received some amazing purple plaid cotton in a mystery bundle that I plan to use for this pattern. It's nice to see the drawstring waist version, as I didn't like the drawing of that version on the pattern, but the from your photos I can see that it is really cute!
barbcl said... (12/1/11 11:34 AM) Reply
So pretty and fresh! Great job.
jannw said... (12/1/11 0:19 AM) Reply
Very cute! Looks great on you with the leggings. I need to drag this pattern out, pretty sure it's in the stash!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick 3513

photo
by: Char in KS

Review
Simplicity 2594

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details