SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6167 (Misses' Tunics and Sash)

11 more reviews
Viewed 238 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/11 10:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I just picked this up and love your version. I am going to use an irregular plaid first, and then perhaps copy you and find a voile for summer. Really lovely on you.
1/16/12 11:52 AM
spirilla said...
Adorable! I dismissed this pattern so many times because the illustration on the pattern isn't so great. You have totally changed my mind! Will pick it up at Joann's next time they have a sale :)
12/4/11 11:52 PM
relliotts said...
Looks great! I just received some amazing purple plaid cotton in a mystery bundle that I plan to use for this pattern. It's nice to see the drawstring waist version, as I didn't like the drawing of that version on the pattern, but the from your photos I can see that it is really cute!
12/1/11 1:58 PM
barbcl said...
So pretty and fresh! Great job.
12/1/11 11:34 AM
jannw said...
Very cute! Looks great on you with the leggings. I need to drag this pattern out, pretty sure it's in the stash!!
12/1/11 0:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now