SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6167 (Misses' Tunics and Sash)

11 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews: 84 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/11 10:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (1/16/12 11:52 AM) Reply
I just picked this up and love your version. I am going to use an irregular plaid first, and then perhaps copy you and find a voile for summer. Really lovely on you.
spirilla said... (12/4/11 11:52 PM) Reply
Adorable! I dismissed this pattern so many times because the illustration on the pattern isn't so great. You have totally changed my mind! Will pick it up at Joann's next time they have a sale :)
relliotts said... (12/1/11 1:58 PM) Reply
Looks great! I just received some amazing purple plaid cotton in a mystery bundle that I plan to use for this pattern. It's nice to see the drawstring waist version, as I didn't like the drawing of that version on the pattern, but the from your photos I can see that it is really cute!
barbcl said... (12/1/11 11:34 AM) Reply
So pretty and fresh! Great job.
jannw said... (12/1/11 0:19 AM) Reply
Very cute! Looks great on you with the leggings. I need to drag this pattern out, pretty sure it's in the stash!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

No Pattern Used Refashioned

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details