SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/11 9:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice .
12/3/11 10:55 PM
cmarie12 said...
I love the fabric that you chose to make this dress! Its stunning!
12/3/11 8:41 PM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! I love the border print. Thanks for the very helpful details on how you added a lining.
12/2/11 10:12 AM
Mary in MS said...
Wow! It looks great. Lovely fabric too. You did a great job, thanks for the review :)
12/2/11 0:16 AM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with the border print. Love it.
12/1/11 7:36 PM
JETrinity said...
Guess I better watch how my times I click the mouse.
12/1/11 7:35 PM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with the border print. Love it.
12/1/11 7:35 PM
JillyBe said...
What a beautiful match of fabric to pattern - it looks absolutely lovely!
12/1/11 4:18 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful dress, and that fabric really is lovely! Great job altering the top into a perfect fitting dress.
12/1/11 2:05 PM
squirrellypoo said...
This makes a fantastic dress! Great use of the border print, too!
12/1/11 12:54 PM
tsedai said...
Looks wonderful! Also, thanks for the comparison between My Image and Burda - I hope to be trying some My Image patterns soon.
12/1/11 11:26 AM
Patti B said...
Pretty dress in that special fabric. Good save on the lining. I'm always giving myself 'design opportunities' by my changes to the pattern too.
12/1/11 10:21 AM
Liz in Cville said...
Lovely! Great match of pattern with fabric :)
12/1/11 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 134

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now