SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/11 9:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liz in Cville said...
Lovely! Great match of pattern with fabric :)
12/1/11 10:15 AM
Patti B said...
Pretty dress in that special fabric. Good save on the lining. I'm always giving myself 'design opportunities' by my changes to the pattern too.
12/1/11 10:21 AM
tsedai said...
Looks wonderful! Also, thanks for the comparison between My Image and Burda - I hope to be trying some My Image patterns soon.
12/1/11 11:26 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This makes a fantastic dress! Great use of the border print, too!
12/1/11 12:54 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful dress, and that fabric really is lovely! Great job altering the top into a perfect fitting dress.
12/1/11 2:05 PM
JillyBe said...
What a beautiful match of fabric to pattern - it looks absolutely lovely!
12/1/11 4:18 PM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with the border print. Love it.
12/1/11 7:35 PM
JETrinity said...
Guess I better watch how my times I click the mouse.
12/1/11 7:35 PM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with the border print. Love it.
12/1/11 7:36 PM
Mary in MS said...
Wow! It looks great. Lovely fabric too. You did a great job, thanks for the review :)
12/2/11 0:16 AM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! I love the border print. Thanks for the very helpful details on how you added a lining.
12/2/11 10:12 AM
cmarie12 said...
I love the fabric that you chose to make this dress! Its stunning!
12/3/11 8:41 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice .
12/3/11 10:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 6338

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review

Pattern

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now