SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Paco Peralta> T Coat (T Coat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 942 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/11 1:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/11 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 21 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marcia R said... (12/10/11 1:26 PM) Reply
Tany..Love your coat, stunning. This review led me to your blog, which is excellent. I would like to order the pattern, but am I right in understanding that it does not come with directions. I am interested in the industry technique for finishing the hem.
Tany said... (12/4/11 7:36 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your lovely comments!
Cristinagf said... (12/4/11 2:45 AM) Reply
Amazing!
Danvillegirl said... (12/3/11 10:37 PM) Reply
Gorgeous coat!
MNBarb said... (12/3/11 1:29 PM) Reply
I must say that you and your coat look about one thousand times better than the grey version shown on your pattern link. What a beautiful color and you've styled it perfectly!
marec said... (12/3/11 10:34 AM) Reply
Thank you for a complete and very helpful review, as well as the gorgeous eye candy of your coat! I was looking at some Paco Peralta patterns recently. This may push me closer. Your coat design is very stylish and your choice of fabric is perfect for the design. Love it.
Patti B said... (12/3/11 10:01 AM) Reply
Stunning coat in a gorgeous color. Thanks for an incredibly helpful review.
marthamyers said... (12/3/11 9:03 AM) Reply
Wow! Great coat and absolutely fabulous review. Thanks for all the details. I hope to order this pattern soon, now that I know about it! Thanks.
blue mooney said... (12/3/11 6:48 AM) Reply
fantastic coat!! Fabric, buttons, it all looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent review. I have this pattern and plan to make it up over Christmas break - so I'll be back again and again to read.
a life in stitches said... (12/3/11 5:51 AM) Reply
Lovely coat, the pattern looks great, and the details on your sewing blog are really helpful
VtMartha said... (12/2/11 5:18 PM) Reply
Spectacular coat which you wear beautifully!
BeaJay said... (12/2/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Great coat - beautiful colour. Thanks for the detailed review.
Aroura said... (12/2/11 3:18 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous!
renren said... (12/2/11 3:01 PM) Reply
It is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your carefully crafted coat and review with PR! Love that color, too.
KensingtonCrab said... (12/2/11 2:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful!
Elemenopeo said... (12/2/11 2:12 PM) Reply
Thanks for all the details, it's a gorgeous coat!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review