SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Paco Peralta> T Coat (T Coat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 977 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/11 1:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/11 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 21 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marcia R said... (12/10/11 1:26 PM) Reply
Tany..Love your coat, stunning. This review led me to your blog, which is excellent. I would like to order the pattern, but am I right in understanding that it does not come with directions. I am interested in the industry technique for finishing the hem.
Tany said... (12/4/11 7:36 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your lovely comments!
Cristinagf said... (12/4/11 2:45 AM) Reply
Amazing!
Danvillegirl said... (12/3/11 10:37 PM) Reply
Gorgeous coat!
MNBarb said... (12/3/11 1:29 PM) Reply
I must say that you and your coat look about one thousand times better than the grey version shown on your pattern link. What a beautiful color and you've styled it perfectly!
marec said... (12/3/11 10:34 AM) Reply
Thank you for a complete and very helpful review, as well as the gorgeous eye candy of your coat! I was looking at some Paco Peralta patterns recently. This may push me closer. Your coat design is very stylish and your choice of fabric is perfect for the design. Love it.
Patti B said... (12/3/11 10:01 AM) Reply
Stunning coat in a gorgeous color. Thanks for an incredibly helpful review.
marthamyers said... (12/3/11 9:03 AM) Reply
Wow! Great coat and absolutely fabulous review. Thanks for all the details. I hope to order this pattern soon, now that I know about it! Thanks.
blue mooney said... (12/3/11 6:48 AM) Reply
fantastic coat!! Fabric, buttons, it all looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent review. I have this pattern and plan to make it up over Christmas break - so I'll be back again and again to read.
a life in stitches said... (12/3/11 5:51 AM) Reply
Lovely coat, the pattern looks great, and the details on your sewing blog are really helpful
VtMartha said... (12/2/11 5:18 PM) Reply
Spectacular coat which you wear beautifully!
BeaJay said... (12/2/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Great coat - beautiful colour. Thanks for the detailed review.
Aroura said... (12/2/11 3:18 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous!
renren said... (12/2/11 3:01 PM) Reply
It is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing your carefully crafted coat and review with PR! Love that color, too.
KensingtonCrab said... (12/2/11 2:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful!
Elemenopeo said... (12/2/11 2:12 PM) Reply
Thanks for all the details, it's a gorgeous coat!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review