SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8766 (MIsses Dress)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1354 times 
Reviewed by:spirilla
photo

 
 
About spirilla
CA USA
Member since: 7/17/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:12/4/11 4:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Wow! I love how you finished the hem, such a nice touch
2/21/13 9:42 AM
Arted said...
This is so beautiful. I love the colors. Good Job!
4/10/12 2:15 PM
Bevy77 said...
Lovely job on that dress. I love the fabric. :)
2/23/12 2:53 PM
AuntieShel said...
Stunning dress and gorgeous fabric. I bet you look smashing in it!
12/8/11 2:29 PM
slmstyle said...
Very pretty dress! I have this pattern in my collection and even the lace fabric for it, but have yet to make it. I just might have to move this one up on my sewing to do list. Thanks for the review and enjoy wearing it for your Christmas party!
12/5/11 6:50 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a pretty dress! Thanks for the review.
12/5/11 7:16 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the fabric.
12/4/11 11:13 PM
Bluepine said...
Quite stunning! I just bought this pattern and I'm glad you found it do-able. Your version is inspiring.
12/4/11 10:29 PM
Bluepine said...
Quite stunning! I just bought this pattern and I'm glad you found it do-able. Your version is inspiring.
12/4/11 10:29 PM
Aroura said...
Oh my goodness, that is gorgeous! the little thumbnail does not do it justice. I can't believe it was your first dress , it looks very professional!
12/4/11 9:28 PM
Camerio said...
Very nice fabric and color. Looks wonderful.
12/4/11 6:58 PM
RLL said...
This is beautiful. You will certainly wear it proudly!
12/4/11 5:35 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is a beautiful dress and you did an amazing job!
12/4/11 5:07 PM
Donna Likes Golf said...
Beautiful dress and wonderful job on your first dress! I love the fabric. Wear it proudly!
12/4/11 4:36 PM
BeaJay said...
LOVE your dress and the fabric is devine - I love the colour too. You did a great job especially as this is your first dress. Well done. And yes - I think it looks better than the picture - enjoy wearing it at Christmas.
12/4/11 4:20 PM
Lisa p said...
This is a stunning dress. The lace you have is gorgeous.
12/4/11 4:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 5138

photo
by: BJ1400

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now