SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va)

18 more reviews
Viewed 692 times 
Reviewed by:psloniger
photo

 
 
About pslonigerstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/4/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/11 3:21 PM
Last Updated:12/6/11 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beanchor said...
This is so cute! I love the yellow accent.
9/8/12 11:20 PM
Jaloma said...
Looks fabulous, and you've clearly cut and matched the fabric carefully. It looks like pricey RTW!
5/19/12 4:38 PM
psloniger said...
Thanks so much for the feedback everyone, I really appreciate it!
12/8/11 8:38 AM
jgmafpw said...
Your dress is beautiful, it looks sooooo pretty on youuuu!!!!
12/7/11 12:59 PM
Claverie said...
OK That's It. I have to get this pattern. I rarely buy NL but I liked this dress. YOUR dress looks great and has sold me into getting this pattern. Thanks for doing the review.
12/6/11 7:34 PM
lucylal said...
Wow, cute dress, i haven't seen this pattern before. And i think your fabric is perfect! The fit, i have to say looks great too from where i am sitting! Gorgeous dress!
12/6/11 3:43 PM
marec said...
Thanks! It's beautiful and I love that fabric. It has a vintage vibe which really speaks to me, and goes well with the dress design. I see you are a beginner-pattern sizing is very different from RTW. It takes some muslins and experience to learn what sizes work. Nice dress.
12/6/11 3:37 PM
psloniger said...
oops, thanks for letting me know, it should link now!
12/6/11 1:52 PM
marec said...
I like what I can see from the thumbnail. I get a message saying I don't have permission to view the page. ??
12/6/11 11:24 AM
Kbenco said...
The belt detailing looks really good. I like the colour combination.
12/5/11 3:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Popolok Design Popolok design:LuLu dress

photo
by: KateS

Review
Simplicity 5514

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now