SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va)

18 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:psloniger
photo

 
 
About pslonigerstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/4/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/11 3:21 PM
Last Updated:12/6/11 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kbenco said...
The belt detailing looks really good. I like the colour combination.
12/5/11 3:29 PM
marec said...
I like what I can see from the thumbnail. I get a message saying I don't have permission to view the page. ??
12/6/11 11:24 AM
psloniger said...
oops, thanks for letting me know, it should link now!
12/6/11 1:52 PM
marec said...
Thanks! It's beautiful and I love that fabric. It has a vintage vibe which really speaks to me, and goes well with the dress design. I see you are a beginner-pattern sizing is very different from RTW. It takes some muslins and experience to learn what sizes work. Nice dress.
12/6/11 3:37 PM
lucylal said...
Wow, cute dress, i haven't seen this pattern before. And i think your fabric is perfect! The fit, i have to say looks great too from where i am sitting! Gorgeous dress!
12/6/11 3:43 PM
Claverie said...
OK That's It. I have to get this pattern. I rarely buy NL but I liked this dress. YOUR dress looks great and has sold me into getting this pattern. Thanks for doing the review.
12/6/11 7:34 PM
jgmafpw said...
Your dress is beautiful, it looks sooooo pretty on youuuu!!!!
12/7/11 12:59 PM
psloniger said...
Thanks so much for the feedback everyone, I really appreciate it!
12/8/11 8:38 AM
Jaloma said...
Looks fabulous, and you've clearly cut and matched the fabric carefully. It looks like pricey RTW!
5/19/12 4:38 PM
beanchor said...
This is so cute! I love the yellow accent.
9/8/12 11:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Vogue Patterns 8601

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now