SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8592 (Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:MaryDB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MaryDBstar
WA USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 1:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sanibelle said...
I recently bought this pattern, so I was so happy to see your review posted. Your jacket is beautiful. Love the color.
12/8/11 9:44 AM
Aya said...
nice, nice, nice!
12/8/11 2:19 AM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful jacket. The inside sounds lovely also.
12/7/11 8:16 PM
NancyZL said...
What a great beautiful jacket ! I know what you mean about fusible;sometimes its easier the "old-fashioned way."
12/7/11 8:14 PM
tsedai said...
So pretty! Looks great, love the color.
12/7/11 11:02 AM
Aroura said...
Very beautiful jacket, your fabric is gorgeous, too!
12/7/11 10:45 AM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful jacket. The flounce and the single button are great design features. The lining sounds wonderful --- I'd love to see a photo of it!
12/7/11 9:04 AM
Silknmore said...
Gorgeous color and a beautiful jacket. You look fabulous in it.
12/7/11 8:45 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Gorgeous jacket! Thanks for the great review of this pattern.
12/7/11 7:51 AM
jannw said...
Great jacket!! and I've still got my fuschia lambswool, also. Thanx for the reminder...great info on the perils of the fusible.
12/7/11 7:12 AM
Huntwoman said...
That looks like a very high end jacket, so well done. It's simply gorgeous!
12/7/11 7:02 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Oh, Mary, it's so beautiful. Well done. That color looks great on you.
12/7/11 6:18 AM
mm said...
Your jacket looks great and I love the colour.
12/7/11 5:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1143

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

More Info
Made By Rae Washi Dress

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review