SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6477 (Electronic Device Carrying Case In 2 Sizes and E-Reader Cove)

1 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:RoeD
photo

 
 
About RoeD
Member since: 9/5/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 12:14 PM
Last Updated:12/8/11 11:09 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
I can't access the photo but the thumbnail looks really nice!
12/7/11 3:45 PM
ColorMeHome said...
I would love to see a photo too! It looks nice in the small picture.
12/8/11 0:14 AM
Sassy T said...
Fabulous. I need something for my portable disk drive. Funnily enough I was only just thinking about it.
12/8/11 11:57 AM
Lynz said...
I love it!
12/8/11 1:08 PM
ggf2005 said...
Very cute.
12/8/11 2:25 PM
Susi said...
Very nice. I am planning on making this for my nook. I have the pattern and everything at home but no time!
12/9/11 11:55 AM
House of Pinheiro said...
so cute
12/9/11 1:05 PM
21wale said...
Very pretty.
12/9/11 3:33 PM
PattiK said...
Very cute. Next on my project list for my nook tablet.
12/11/11 9:22 PM
mary in FL said...
I plan to make this for my DH's Nook, but first I have to buy the pattern!
12/13/11 8:38 PM
moresewing said...
Looks great! Getting ready to sew one myself and the picture shows up now.
8/17/12 11:35 AM
athenaporter said...
I'm going to make this for my kindle. I finally decided on my fabrics and now I'm excited to get started!
9/9/12 9:39 AM
sew what girl said...
Working on this pattern now. I am a beginner and it is hard. I am making the one for the nook and it seems like it skipped a step. If you are really a beginner, this pattern takes some time.
10/16/12 11:45 PM
Mc Donna said...
Thanks for your review. I just bought this pattern finally...it's always was out of stock before! Now to shop the um...collection.
12/8/13 7:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Butterick 6883

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
Macphee sewing workshop 67

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review