SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6477 (Electronic Device Carrying Case In 2 Sizes and E-Reader Cove)

1 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:RoeD
photo

 
 
About RoeD
Member since: 9/5/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 12:14 PM
Last Updated:12/8/11 11:09 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mc Donna said...
Thanks for your review. I just bought this pattern finally...it's always was out of stock before! Now to shop the um...collection.
12/8/13 7:01 PM
sew what girl said...
Working on this pattern now. I am a beginner and it is hard. I am making the one for the nook and it seems like it skipped a step. If you are really a beginner, this pattern takes some time.
10/16/12 11:45 PM
athenaporter said...
I'm going to make this for my kindle. I finally decided on my fabrics and now I'm excited to get started!
9/9/12 9:39 AM
moresewing said...
Looks great! Getting ready to sew one myself and the picture shows up now.
8/17/12 11:35 AM
mary in FL said...
I plan to make this for my DH's Nook, but first I have to buy the pattern!
12/13/11 8:38 PM
PattiK said...
Very cute. Next on my project list for my nook tablet.
12/11/11 9:22 PM
21wale said...
Very pretty.
12/9/11 3:33 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
so cute
12/9/11 1:05 PM
Susi said...
Very nice. I am planning on making this for my nook. I have the pattern and everything at home but no time!
12/9/11 11:55 AM
ggf2005 said...
Very cute.
12/8/11 2:25 PM
Lynz said...
I love it!
12/8/11 1:08 PM
Sassy T said...
Fabulous. I need something for my portable disk drive. Funnily enough I was only just thinking about it.
12/8/11 11:57 AM
ColorMeHome said...
I would love to see a photo too! It looks nice in the small picture.
12/8/11 0:14 AM
Elemenopeo said...
I can't access the photo but the thumbnail looks really nice!
12/7/11 3:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 4788

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

More Info