SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5652 (Misses top, dress, caftan, jumpsuit and pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 221
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 250 people
patterns reviewed: 220
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
It does look nice.
12/7/11 3:47 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering, but you're right about the length. The fit of the top is nice on you and your accessories are always perfect.
12/7/11 7:20 PM
Laurasews said...
You have an amazing talent for selling me on patterns. I would not look at this pattern in a million years, but I think this is great on you and may be better with the extra length. I may add this to my wish list. Thanks!
12/7/11 11:11 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks great. The pant leg is actually very trendy right now and you have it styled well with the shoes and belt. Great look!
12/8/11 1:10 AM
annie1129 said...
Very nice. It's perfect on you. I do like the length -- you appear to be petite and so the length seems proportionate.
12/8/11 9:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now