SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5652 (Misses top, dress, caftan, jumpsuit and pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 591 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews: 224 (patterns: 223)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 314 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said... (12/8/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Very nice. It's perfect on you. I do like the length -- you appear to be petite and so the length seems proportionate.
Nancywin said... (12/8/11 1:10 AM) Reply
This looks great. The pant leg is actually very trendy right now and you have it styled well with the shoes and belt. Great look!
Laurasews said... (12/7/11 11:11 PM) Reply
You have an amazing talent for selling me on patterns. I would not look at this pattern in a million years, but I think this is great on you and may be better with the extra length. I may add this to my wish list. Thanks!
Sharon1952 said... (12/7/11 7:20 PM) Reply
Very flattering, but you're right about the length. The fit of the top is nice on you and your accessories are always perfect.
Elemenopeo said... (12/7/11 3:47 PM) Reply
It does look nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review
Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details