SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5652 (Misses top, dress, caftan, jumpsuit and pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 222
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 266 people
patterns reviewed: 221
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
It does look nice.
12/7/11 3:47 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering, but you're right about the length. The fit of the top is nice on you and your accessories are always perfect.
12/7/11 7:20 PM
Laurasews said...
You have an amazing talent for selling me on patterns. I would not look at this pattern in a million years, but I think this is great on you and may be better with the extra length. I may add this to my wish list. Thanks!
12/7/11 11:11 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks great. The pant leg is actually very trendy right now and you have it styled well with the shoes and belt. Great look!
12/8/11 1:10 AM
annie1129 said...
Very nice. It's perfect on you. I do like the length -- you appear to be petite and so the length seems proportionate.
12/8/11 9:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
Butterick 5857

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now