SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5652 (Misses top, dress, caftan, jumpsuit and pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 599 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews: 224 (patterns: 223)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 315 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said... (12/8/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Very nice. It's perfect on you. I do like the length -- you appear to be petite and so the length seems proportionate.
Nancywin said... (12/8/11 1:10 AM) Reply
This looks great. The pant leg is actually very trendy right now and you have it styled well with the shoes and belt. Great look!
Laurasews said... (12/7/11 11:11 PM) Reply
You have an amazing talent for selling me on patterns. I would not look at this pattern in a million years, but I think this is great on you and may be better with the extra length. I may add this to my wish list. Thanks!
Sharon1952 said... (12/7/11 7:20 PM) Reply
Very flattering, but you're right about the length. The fit of the top is nice on you and your accessories are always perfect.
Elemenopeo said... (12/7/11 3:47 PM) Reply
It does look nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

StyleArc Ann T-Top

photo
by: mudcat

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details