SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5652 (Misses top, dress, caftan, jumpsuit and pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 553 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 280 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said...
Very nice. It's perfect on you. I do like the length -- you appear to be petite and so the length seems proportionate.
12/8/11 9:07 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks great. The pant leg is actually very trendy right now and you have it styled well with the shoes and belt. Great look!
12/8/11 1:10 AM
Laurasews said...
You have an amazing talent for selling me on patterns. I would not look at this pattern in a million years, but I think this is great on you and may be better with the extra length. I may add this to my wish list. Thanks!
12/7/11 11:11 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering, but you're right about the length. The fit of the top is nice on you and your accessories are always perfect.
12/7/11 7:20 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It does look nice.
12/7/11 3:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
New Look 6569

photo
by: sewdc

Review