SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5652 (Misses top, dress, caftan, jumpsuit and pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 270 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 2:00 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said...
Very nice. It's perfect on you. I do like the length -- you appear to be petite and so the length seems proportionate.
12/8/11 9:07 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks great. The pant leg is actually very trendy right now and you have it styled well with the shoes and belt. Great look!
12/8/11 1:10 AM
Laurasews said...
You have an amazing talent for selling me on patterns. I would not look at this pattern in a million years, but I think this is great on you and may be better with the extra length. I may add this to my wish list. Thanks!
12/7/11 11:11 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering, but you're right about the length. The fit of the top is nice on you and your accessories are always perfect.
12/7/11 7:20 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It does look nice.
12/7/11 3:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

Other Ruby Slip

photo
by: Steph A

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2312

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review