Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9511 (toys)

2 more reviews
Viewed 67 times 
Reviewed by:AlisonK318
photo

 
 
About AlisonK318star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/10
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 9:53 PM
Last Updated:12/7/11 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by AlisonK318 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
A Beginners Needle said... (2/23/12 4:28 PM) Reply
So your review of this inspired me to make my own! Review will be coming shortly - I still need to order the bean bag filling and take pictures once it's stuffed. Thanks for the inspiration! I hope your baby loved it. :)
21wale said... (12/9/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Very cute! And I don't know what it would be, but I hope there's a better option out there than styrofoam beads!
marycds said... (12/9/11 0:54 AM) Reply
How cute!
Vintage Joan said... (12/8/11 6:28 PM) Reply
You posted this twice, and I posted a comment on the other one, but here's the same comment again......... What a brilliant and fun pattern! Thanks for the great review. :) I'm sure your baby will love his new soft ride-on train.
newmama said... (12/8/11 6:34 AM) Reply
What a special gift. I am sure your son is going to love it!
LonestarLady said... (12/7/11 11:30 PM) Reply
How adorable and what a good job you did - And how amusing about the styrofoam beads - just goes to show that what seems quick and easy on paper may turn out to be more of a learning experience than we would have wished for.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 4401

photo
by: HRigg

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details