Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9511 (toys)

2 more reviews
Viewed 67 times 
Reviewed by:AlisonK318
photo

 
 
About AlisonK318star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/10
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 9:53 PM
Last Updated:12/7/11 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
A Beginners Needle said... (2/23/12 4:28 PM) Reply
So your review of this inspired me to make my own! Review will be coming shortly - I still need to order the bean bag filling and take pictures once it's stuffed. Thanks for the inspiration! I hope your baby loved it. :)
21wale said... (12/9/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Very cute! And I don't know what it would be, but I hope there's a better option out there than styrofoam beads!
marycds said... (12/9/11 0:54 AM) Reply
How cute!
Vintage Joan said... (12/8/11 6:28 PM) Reply
You posted this twice, and I posted a comment on the other one, but here's the same comment again......... What a brilliant and fun pattern! Thanks for the great review. :) I'm sure your baby will love his new soft ride-on train.
newmama said... (12/8/11 6:34 AM) Reply
What a special gift. I am sure your son is going to love it!
LonestarLady said... (12/7/11 11:30 PM) Reply
How adorable and what a good job you did - And how amusing about the styrofoam beads - just goes to show that what seems quick and easy on paper may turn out to be more of a learning experience than we would have wished for.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Sup175 #267

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Pin-up Girls 8225

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review