SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9511 (toys)

2 more reviews
Viewed 67 times 
Reviewed by:AlisonK318
photo

 
 
About AlisonK318star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/10
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 9:53 PM
Last Updated:12/7/11 9:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by AlisonK318 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
A Beginners Needle said... (2/23/12 4:28 PM) Reply
So your review of this inspired me to make my own! Review will be coming shortly - I still need to order the bean bag filling and take pictures once it's stuffed. Thanks for the inspiration! I hope your baby loved it. :)
21wale said... (12/9/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Very cute! And I don't know what it would be, but I hope there's a better option out there than styrofoam beads!
marycds said... (12/9/11 0:54 AM) Reply
How cute!
Vintage Joan said... (12/8/11 6:28 PM) Reply
You posted this twice, and I posted a comment on the other one, but here's the same comment again......... What a brilliant and fun pattern! Thanks for the great review. :) I'm sure your baby will love his new soft ride-on train.
newmama said... (12/8/11 6:34 AM) Reply
What a special gift. I am sure your son is going to love it!
LonestarLady said... (12/7/11 11:30 PM) Reply
How adorable and what a good job you did - And how amusing about the styrofoam beads - just goes to show that what seems quick and easy on paper may turn out to be more of a learning experience than we would have wished for.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8543

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2581

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review