SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9511 (toys)

2 more reviews
Viewed 67 times 
Reviewed by:AlisonK318
photo

 
 
About AlisonK318star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/10
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/11 9:53 PM
Last Updated:12/7/11 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
A Beginners Needle said... (2/23/12 4:28 PM) Reply
So your review of this inspired me to make my own! Review will be coming shortly - I still need to order the bean bag filling and take pictures once it's stuffed. Thanks for the inspiration! I hope your baby loved it. :)
21wale said... (12/9/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Very cute! And I don't know what it would be, but I hope there's a better option out there than styrofoam beads!
marycds said... (12/9/11 0:54 AM) Reply
How cute!
Vintage Joan said... (12/8/11 6:28 PM) Reply
You posted this twice, and I posted a comment on the other one, but here's the same comment again......... What a brilliant and fun pattern! Thanks for the great review. :) I'm sure your baby will love his new soft ride-on train.
newmama said... (12/8/11 6:34 AM) Reply
What a special gift. I am sure your son is going to love it!
LonestarLady said... (12/7/11 11:30 PM) Reply
How adorable and what a good job you did - And how amusing about the styrofoam beads - just goes to show that what seems quick and easy on paper may turn out to be more of a learning experience than we would have wished for.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details