SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said... (12/11/11 3:49 AM) Reply
Great pants!
JEF said... (12/10/11 9:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
Judy Kski said... (12/9/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Super job hiding that pockets.
MNBarb said... (12/9/11 1:30 PM) Reply
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
jjhallum said... (12/9/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
m/m said... (12/9/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
m/m said... (12/9/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
Margaret said... (12/9/11 6:17 AM) Reply
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
Terri A said... (12/9/11 1:19 AM) Reply
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
jannw said... (12/9/11 1:06 AM) Reply
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1330

photo
by: wizechyld

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details