SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 230
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 227
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Great pants!
12/11/11 3:49 AM
JEF said...
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
12/10/11 9:52 AM
Judy Kski said...
Super job hiding that pockets.
12/9/11 8:02 PM
MNBarb said...
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
12/9/11 1:30 PM
jjhallum said...
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
12/9/11 9:29 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
Margaret said...
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
12/9/11 6:17 AM
Terri A said...
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
12/9/11 1:19 AM
jannw said...
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
12/9/11 1:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Monkeysbug Sweet Sailor Ruffle Short

photo
by: brissmith

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

More Info