SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 826 (Japanese Garden Pants & Vest)

Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2011 Contest
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
What fun pants!! that's a dinosauer print?? I thought it looked like a shark's mouth!! Those will scare the snakes
12/9/11 1:06 AM
Terri A said...
That pocket is matched so perfectly! Fantastic print for these!
12/9/11 1:19 AM
Margaret said...
These look very fun! What a great print. I thought it looked like shark teeth too! Nice that this pattern has the knee pads.
12/9/11 6:17 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
m/m said...
Garden pants review from someone who gardens/mucks out - perfect. As my knees age attached knee pads appeal more and more. Great review and a fun print!
12/9/11 8:57 AM
jjhallum said...
Love the pants! Very fun fabric.
12/9/11 9:29 AM
MNBarb said...
I though "African" when I saw the fabric. I love colorful prints. The pants look perfect for gardening.
12/9/11 1:30 PM
Judy Kski said...
Super job hiding that pockets.
12/9/11 8:02 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful print. Have fun gardening while you pamper your knees. What a great idea.
12/10/11 9:52 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants!
12/11/11 3:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns V1282

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now