SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6594 (New Look 6594 Misses Skirts)

11 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:pinkcatflower
photo

 
 
About pinkcatflowerstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 11/20/09
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/11 3:24 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by pinkcatflower using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JTink said... (12/18/11 1:33 PM) Reply
Very pretty skirt and your Mom looks so happy.
jenleeC said... (12/11/11 3:55 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks great and no-one will know about your 'patch' if you don't tell them! I create 'learning opportunities' all the time even tho I have been sewing for ages.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/11/11 3:30 AM) Reply
Great job - the skirt looks fabulous on your Mum!
jannw said... (12/11/11 2:07 AM) Reply
What a nice skirt!! the pleats look perfect!! Congratulations!!
Sew4Fun said... (12/11/11 2:03 AM) Reply
Wonderful skirt! You did a great job, especially to add a lining without a pattern or instructions. Congrats! I bet your mum loves her new skirt and tells all her friends her daughter made it. :)
Erin D said... (12/9/11 11:16 PM) Reply
Your mom looks quite graceful in her skirt. Love your french tacks-have always wanted to tried those.
21wale said... (12/9/11 3:36 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! It looks great on your mom.
marec said... (12/9/11 9:52 AM) Reply
Wonderful skirt, and double so because you made it for your Mom.
Miss Fairchild said... (12/9/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Very, very cute skirt! And it looks like your mum is proud to wear it. Mistakes are how we learn; I've been sewing for quite a while and I still make them. Keep up the enthusiasm.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 1644

photo
by: egreen42

Review
Vogue Patterns 1280

photo
by: feltont

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details