SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5561 (Misses' Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 828 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 242)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 415 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/11 11:53 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mimi g. said... (12/12/11 1:38 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
sewbehind said... (12/12/11 10:45 AM) Reply
I like your top too. Such a lovely style.
newmama said... (12/12/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Love your top--the shape and the fabric are perfect.
Elke said... (12/12/11 5:26 AM) Reply
Great looking top! Lovely fabric choice... looks very pretty on you.
renren said... (12/12/11 2:18 AM) Reply
The shoulders fit perfectly! I love the print in the fabric and the tasteful and elegant way you have styled your top.
SewWil said... (12/12/11 0:15 AM) Reply
Wow! I completely missed this pattern but your version makes me want to buy it. Your top looks great.
jenleeC said... (12/12/11 0:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric...and I have to say your version looks much better than the pattern envelope drawings would suggest!
EleanorSews said... (12/12/11 0:07 AM) Reply
What a lovely top! It seems to fit nicely, loose-ish without being baggy. Your fabric is perfect for the pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

McCall's 6400

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-124

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review