SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5561 (Misses' Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 731 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 278 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/11 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mimi g. said...
Thanks everyone!
12/12/11 1:38 PM
sewbehind said...
I like your top too. Such a lovely style.
12/12/11 10:45 AM
newmama said...
Love your top--the shape and the fabric are perfect.
12/12/11 7:29 AM
Elke said...
Great looking top! Lovely fabric choice... looks very pretty on you.
12/12/11 5:26 AM
Renren said...
The shoulders fit perfectly! I love the print in the fabric and the tasteful and elegant way you have styled your top.
12/12/11 2:18 AM
SewWil said...
Wow! I completely missed this pattern but your version makes me want to buy it. Your top looks great.
12/12/11 0:15 AM
jenleeC said...
Beautiful fabric...and I have to say your version looks much better than the pattern envelope drawings would suggest!
12/12/11 0:11 AM
EleanorSews said...
What a lovely top! It seems to fit nicely, loose-ish without being baggy. Your fabric is perfect for the pattern.
12/12/11 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 5624

photo
by: Alison Cum...

Review

Pattern

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now