SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5561 (Misses' Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 269 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/11 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EleanorSews said...
What a lovely top! It seems to fit nicely, loose-ish without being baggy. Your fabric is perfect for the pattern.
12/12/11 0:07 AM
jenleeC said...
Beautiful fabric...and I have to say your version looks much better than the pattern envelope drawings would suggest!
12/12/11 0:11 AM
SewWil said...
Wow! I completely missed this pattern but your version makes me want to buy it. Your top looks great.
12/12/11 0:15 AM
Renren said...
The shoulders fit perfectly! I love the print in the fabric and the tasteful and elegant way you have styled your top.
12/12/11 2:18 AM
Elke said...
Great looking top! Lovely fabric choice... looks very pretty on you.
12/12/11 5:26 AM
newmama said...
Love your top--the shape and the fabric are perfect.
12/12/11 7:29 AM
sewbehind said...
I like your top too. Such a lovely style.
12/12/11 10:45 AM
mimi g. said...
Thanks everyone!
12/12/11 1:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Hepburn Riding Skirt

photo
by: ClaireEmil...

Review