SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5561 (Misses' Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 242)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 409 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/11 11:53 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mimi g. said... (12/12/11 1:38 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
sewbehind said... (12/12/11 10:45 AM) Reply
I like your top too. Such a lovely style.
newmama said... (12/12/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Love your top--the shape and the fabric are perfect.
Elke said... (12/12/11 5:26 AM) Reply
Great looking top! Lovely fabric choice... looks very pretty on you.
renren said... (12/12/11 2:18 AM) Reply
The shoulders fit perfectly! I love the print in the fabric and the tasteful and elegant way you have styled your top.
SewWil said... (12/12/11 0:15 AM) Reply
Wow! I completely missed this pattern but your version makes me want to buy it. Your top looks great.
jenleeC said... (12/12/11 0:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric...and I have to say your version looks much better than the pattern envelope drawings would suggest!
EleanorSews said... (12/12/11 0:07 AM) Reply
What a lovely top! It seems to fit nicely, loose-ish without being baggy. Your fabric is perfect for the pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Simplicity 2219

photo
by: SewWil

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: grays08

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details