SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5561 (Misses' Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 730 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 275 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/11 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mimi g. said...
Thanks everyone!
12/12/11 1:38 PM
sewbehind said...
I like your top too. Such a lovely style.
12/12/11 10:45 AM
newmama said...
Love your top--the shape and the fabric are perfect.
12/12/11 7:29 AM
Elke said...
Great looking top! Lovely fabric choice... looks very pretty on you.
12/12/11 5:26 AM
Renren said...
The shoulders fit perfectly! I love the print in the fabric and the tasteful and elegant way you have styled your top.
12/12/11 2:18 AM
SewWil said...
Wow! I completely missed this pattern but your version makes me want to buy it. Your top looks great.
12/12/11 0:15 AM
jenleeC said...
Beautiful fabric...and I have to say your version looks much better than the pattern envelope drawings would suggest!
12/12/11 0:11 AM
EleanorSews said...
What a lovely top! It seems to fit nicely, loose-ish without being baggy. Your fabric is perfect for the pattern.
12/12/11 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
Simplicity 1664

photo
by: sunflower2...

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

More Info
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info