Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5561 (Misses' Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 822 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 242)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 400 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/11/11 11:53 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mimi g. said... (12/12/11 1:38 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
sewbehind said... (12/12/11 10:45 AM) Reply
I like your top too. Such a lovely style.
newmama said... (12/12/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Love your top--the shape and the fabric are perfect.
Elke said... (12/12/11 5:26 AM) Reply
Great looking top! Lovely fabric choice... looks very pretty on you.
renren said... (12/12/11 2:18 AM) Reply
The shoulders fit perfectly! I love the print in the fabric and the tasteful and elegant way you have styled your top.
SewWil said... (12/12/11 0:15 AM) Reply
Wow! I completely missed this pattern but your version makes me want to buy it. Your top looks great.
jenleeC said... (12/12/11 0:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric...and I have to say your version looks much better than the pattern envelope drawings would suggest!
EleanorSews said... (12/12/11 0:07 AM) Reply
What a lovely top! It seems to fit nicely, loose-ish without being baggy. Your fabric is perfect for the pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details