Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6086 (Misses Tunic Tops)

4 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:Tee Jones Actie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Tee Jones Actie
MD United States
Member since: 1/30/07
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 3:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tee Jones Actie said... (8/8/15 11:08 AM) Reply
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl said... (8/7/15 4:30 PM) Reply
I had a hard time finishing the edges with the given instructions. Which Sandra Betzina Power Sewing Video is it on?
Tee Jones Actie replied...(8/8/15 11:08 AM)
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl replied...(8/8/15 1:57 PM)
Thank you, Tee Jones Actie. I just ordered the book!
thestitcher said... (12/14/11 11:47 AM) Reply
Looks great! Ooh I wish I could find some stretch silk. I like the dart positioning on this pattern. Did that work for you?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 003

photo
by: geraldine

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1357

photo
by: paolag

Review