Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6086 (Misses Tunic Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 863 times 
Reviewed by:Tee Jones Actie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Tee Jones Actie
MD United States
Member since: 1/30/07
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 3:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tee Jones Actie said... (8/8/15 11:08 AM) Reply
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl said... (8/7/15 4:30 PM) Reply
I had a hard time finishing the edges with the given instructions. Which Sandra Betzina Power Sewing Video is it on?
Tee Jones Actie replied...(8/8/15 11:08 AM)
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl replied...(8/8/15 1:57 PM)
Thank you, Tee Jones Actie. I just ordered the book!
thestitcher said... (12/14/11 11:47 AM) Reply
Looks great! Ooh I wish I could find some stretch silk. I like the dart positioning on this pattern. Did that work for you?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6230

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details