SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6086 (Misses Tunic Tops)

4 more reviews
Viewed 722 times 
Reviewed by:Tee Jones Actie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Tee Jones Actie
MD United States
Member since: 1/30/07
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/11 3:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tee Jones Actie said... (8/8/15 11:08 AM) Reply
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl said... (8/7/15 4:30 PM) Reply
I had a hard time finishing the edges with the given instructions. Which Sandra Betzina Power Sewing Video is it on?
Tee Jones Actie replied...(8/8/15 11:08 AM)
http://www.amazon.com/Power-Sewing-Step--Sandra-Betzina/dp/1561585726/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1439046447&sr=1-3&keywords=sandra+betzina+books
dogyeargirl replied...(8/8/15 1:57 PM)
Thank you, Tee Jones Actie. I just ordered the book!
thestitcher said... (12/14/11 11:47 AM) Reply
Looks great! Ooh I wish I could find some stretch silk. I like the dart positioning on this pattern. Did that work for you?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt

Pattern Details
Butterick 5890

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review