SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6168 (Misses'/Women's Cardigans)

8 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/11 1:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
This is so pretty. I had never even looked at this pattern before.
1/18/12 12:42 PM
cleverkitty said...
Wow nice cardigan love the color on you
12/15/11 2:31 PM
RLL said...
Wow, I certainly missed this on the pattern envelope. I love it....basic but trendy and perfect! I love your twin topstitching as well.
12/15/11 1:50 PM
Lanna said...
I love it, you are so stylish in your jeans !
12/14/11 11:20 PM
JillyBe said...
I don't think it's easy to get that double stitch line so even & precise - such a great job, & it looks wonderful on you! (love that button too)
12/14/11 4:02 PM
NancyZL said...
Boy does that look nice! Thanks for the shot of the front opening, it does look like a band, great work!
12/14/11 3:54 PM
allycovey said...
Love the card. odd lengths always get me they look so cool. I tried it once and got lost in the shapes. Great job.
12/14/11 3:01 PM
BexInMD said...
Pretty color and shape. Thanks for the comments about finishing on knits.
12/14/11 2:14 PM
marec said...
Very nice cardi and your workmanship makes it even nicer. I love that button!
12/14/11 1:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

More Info