SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6168 (Misses'/Women's Cardigans)

7 more reviews
Viewed 301 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/11 1:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Very nice cardi and your workmanship makes it even nicer. I love that button!
12/14/11 1:27 PM
BexInMD said...
Pretty color and shape. Thanks for the comments about finishing on knits.
12/14/11 2:14 PM
allycovey said...
Love the card. odd lengths always get me they look so cool. I tried it once and got lost in the shapes. Great job.
12/14/11 3:01 PM
NancyZL said...
Boy does that look nice! Thanks for the shot of the front opening, it does look like a band, great work!
12/14/11 3:54 PM
JillyBe said...
I don't think it's easy to get that double stitch line so even & precise - such a great job, & it looks wonderful on you! (love that button too)
12/14/11 4:02 PM
Lanna said...
I love it, you are so stylish in your jeans !
12/14/11 11:20 PM
RLL said...
Wow, I certainly missed this on the pattern envelope. I love it....basic but trendy and perfect! I love your twin topstitching as well.
12/15/11 1:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
Wow nice cardigan love the color on you
12/15/11 2:31 PM
jlg said...
This is so pretty. I had never even looked at this pattern before.
1/18/12 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 1879

photo
by: meleliza

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now