SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1009 (Ceylon)

19 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:JennifeRose7
photo

 
 
About JennifeRose7star
NY USA
Member since: 1/15/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:1/30/12 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sassy T said... (1/30/12 5:01 PM) Reply
Your dress looks amazing. Very very cute. Better than the pattern pic. Ten fold lol
thimbledore said... (1/30/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Super cute! Great color and WONDERFUL fit. I was just thinking today that I might try to tackle Ceylon for a wedding I have coming up. This is definitely fuel to the fire. :)
saranoemi said... (1/30/12 1:37 PM) Reply
thanks for the info on sizing! those buttonholes look great too. wonderful job!
Frannie23 said... (1/30/12 1:22 PM) Reply
Very nice!
RLL said... (1/30/12 1:18 PM) Reply
Thnks for fixing the pic.....Yes, the dress seems perfect for you and the color is the icing on the cake.
Michele Lommasson said... (1/30/12 11:52 AM) Reply
Your dress is lovely and suits you to a tee! Thanks for a great review.
NewRibena said... (1/30/12 11:34 AM) Reply
Your dress looks fabulous!
Aroura said... (1/30/12 11:26 AM) Reply
Really beautiful dress on you! That color is perfect for your hair and eyes, and you got such a great fit!
JennifeRose7 said... (1/30/12 10:38 AM) Reply
Webshots is always weird with linking to the full size photo. It should work now!
RLL said... (1/30/12 9:29 AM) Reply
Would love to see this better as well.
annie1129 said... (1/29/12 11:02 PM) Reply
Very pretty from what I can see from the small photo. the link would not allow me to view without logging in.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Folkwear 209

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
My Image Magazine Winter 2012-M1253

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Pattern Details