SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6872 (Misses Skirts and Sash)

8 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:pinkcatflower
photo

 
 
About pinkcatflowerstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 11/20/09
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/11 9:47 PM
Last Updated:2/11/12 4:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poppykettle said... (2/12/12 2:08 AM) Reply
Super cute! Thanks for your review :)
coudcoud said... (2/11/12 6:12 PM) Reply
Love looking at your summery clothes and surroundings when it's minus whatever and windy where I am. Your skirt looks great on you. Good review!
Thera said... (1/27/12 7:03 AM) Reply
The skirt looks really nice on you, I've just finished sewing it. I never trust patterns this was just a one, the skirt just fitted the person I was sewing it for.
starryfish said... (1/16/12 11:58 AM) Reply
Lovely Skirt, why so much ease? Do pattern designers like their skirts floating around to the back?
cleverkitty said... (1/16/12 8:23 AM) Reply
fabulous looking skirt. Your already on the right road to being a very good sewer if you know about fit, I'm impressed that you figured the ease BEFORE you made the skirt! I can't tell you how many things I made before it all made sense to LOOK AT THE MEASUREMENTS!!! pinkcatflower your good!!!
SewJillian said... (1/16/12 3:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I love it!
ghijsmom said... (12/21/11 0:04 AM) Reply
That skirt looks adorable on you. Thanks for warning people about the sizing, and for pointing out the lack of instructions for sewing down the facing.
ghijsmom said... (12/21/11 0:04 AM) Reply
That skirt looks adorable on you. Thanks for warning people about the sizing, and for pointing out the lack of instructions for sewing down the facing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Neue Mode 23296

photo
by: HRigg

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
brerrabbit.com 0000

photo
by: MaidenJane

Review