SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3095 

4 more reviews
Viewed 1741 times 
Reviewed by:valerie sews
photo

 
 
About valerie sewsstarstarstar
Member since: 10/1/03
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 117)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:51 AM
Last Updated:10/19/04 3:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PVA said... (10/20/04 10:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, the pattern is now on my wishlist! This is one I believe I will make -- perfect for my lifestyle & our climate!
drsue said... (10/19/04 11:34 PM) Reply
it looks so comfortable!
SouthernStitch said... (10/19/04 12:23 PM) Reply
Velveteen is so hot this winter! Your coat looks sooo cozy!
Neefer said... (10/19/04 12:21 PM) Reply
It looks great on you.
Cornelia said... (10/19/04 8:29 AM) Reply
Wow! It looks great. Your version is so much better than the drawings. I looks nice for a casual jacket, but I bet it would look just as good over something shiny or glittery for a party.
PegL said... (10/19/04 7:50 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks great! Thanks for the good review -- I probably would have missed this pattern otherwise!
JoleneF said... (10/19/04 7:33 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket!
GorgeousFabrics said... (10/19/04 6:36 AM) Reply
Val, I really like your jacket! I bet it would make a great "car coat" in a wool melton. Hmmm.... -Ann
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2636

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review