SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3095 

4 more reviews
Viewed 1738 times 
Reviewed by:valerie sews
photo

 
 
About valerie sewsstarstarstar
Member since: 10/1/03
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 116)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:51 AM
Last Updated:10/19/04 3:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PVA said... (10/20/04 10:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, the pattern is now on my wishlist! This is one I believe I will make -- perfect for my lifestyle & our climate!
drsue said... (10/19/04 11:34 PM) Reply
it looks so comfortable!
SouthernStitch said... (10/19/04 12:23 PM) Reply
Velveteen is so hot this winter! Your coat looks sooo cozy!
Neefer said... (10/19/04 12:21 PM) Reply
It looks great on you.
Cornelia said... (10/19/04 8:29 AM) Reply
Wow! It looks great. Your version is so much better than the drawings. I looks nice for a casual jacket, but I bet it would look just as good over something shiny or glittery for a party.
PegL said... (10/19/04 7:50 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks great! Thanks for the good review -- I probably would have missed this pattern otherwise!
JoleneF said... (10/19/04 7:33 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket!
GorgeousFabrics said... (10/19/04 6:36 AM) Reply
Val, I really like your jacket! I bet it would make a great "car coat" in a wool melton. Hmmm.... -Ann
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Burda 4575

photo
by: HolleyM

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details