SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3095 

4 more reviews
Viewed 1733 times 
Reviewed by:valerie sews
photo

 
 
About valerie sewsstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/1/03
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:51 AM
Last Updated:10/19/04 3:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PVA said...
Thanks for this review, the pattern is now on my wishlist! This is one I believe I will make -- perfect for my lifestyle & our climate!
10/20/04 10:58 AM
drsue said...
it looks so comfortable!
10/19/04 11:34 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Velveteen is so hot this winter! Your coat looks sooo cozy!
10/19/04 12:23 PM
Neefer said...
It looks great on you.
10/19/04 12:21 PM
Cornelia said...
Wow! It looks great. Your version is so much better than the drawings. I looks nice for a casual jacket, but I bet it would look just as good over something shiny or glittery for a party.
10/19/04 8:29 AM
PegL said...
Your jacket looks great! Thanks for the good review -- I probably would have missed this pattern otherwise!
10/19/04 7:50 AM
JoleneF said...
Great looking jacket!
10/19/04 7:33 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Val, I really like your jacket! I bet it would make a great "car coat" in a wool melton. Hmmm.... -Ann
10/19/04 6:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 9966

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1270

photo
by: Westy85

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now