SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3095 

4 more reviews
Viewed 1742 times 
Reviewed by:valerie sews
photo

 
 
About valerie sewsstarstarstar
Member since: 10/1/03
Reviews: 119 (patterns: 118)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:51 AM
Last Updated:10/19/04 3:35 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PVA said... (10/20/04 10:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, the pattern is now on my wishlist! This is one I believe I will make -- perfect for my lifestyle & our climate!
drsue said... (10/19/04 11:34 PM) Reply
it looks so comfortable!
SouthernStitch said... (10/19/04 12:23 PM) Reply
Velveteen is so hot this winter! Your coat looks sooo cozy!
Neefer said... (10/19/04 12:21 PM) Reply
It looks great on you.
Cornelia said... (10/19/04 8:29 AM) Reply
Wow! It looks great. Your version is so much better than the drawings. I looks nice for a casual jacket, but I bet it would look just as good over something shiny or glittery for a party.
PegL said... (10/19/04 7:50 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks great! Thanks for the good review -- I probably would have missed this pattern otherwise!
JoleneF said... (10/19/04 7:33 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket!
GorgeousFabrics said... (10/19/04 6:36 AM) Reply
Val, I really like your jacket! I bet it would make a great "car coat" in a wool melton. Hmmm.... -Ann
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

You Can Make This Forget Me Knot Dress

photo
by: JanElise

Review
Vogue Patterns 2048

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details