Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
JStern Womens Jeans and JStern Misses Jeans">Blueprints to Blue Jeans Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6284 (misses knit top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/11 5:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (12/22/11 1:53 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone!
Time4me said... (12/22/11 1:25 PM) Reply
Gorgeous just gorgeous. I agree, you need more of these and they FORGOT to mention the sequins?!?!?!?!?!?
marec said... (12/22/11 10:39 AM) Reply
You did this without directions? ack! I made the Vogue version and had to use the mirror to figure it out :-) Your top is adorable on you.
Rebecca D said... (12/22/11 6:53 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in this top. It's on my wish list. Thanks for the helpful review.
Pj3g said... (12/21/11 10:26 PM) Reply
You look fabulous! Great job!
RobinE said... (12/21/11 7:44 PM) Reply
What a fun top! I would have never given this pattern a second glance if it weren't for seeing yours. Thanks so much for sharing! :)
kikismama said... (12/21/11 6:45 PM) Reply
This looks stunning on you! Makes me want to go buy this pattern.
Debbie Cook said... (12/21/11 6:05 PM) Reply
Cute top! Make it your New Year's Eve top so you don't have to "waste" the sequins. Or, just blind everyone at the grocery store. lol
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details