SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6284 (misses knit top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/11 5:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said...
Thanks, everyone!
12/22/11 1:53 PM
Time4me said...
Gorgeous just gorgeous. I agree, you need more of these and they FORGOT to mention the sequins?!?!?!?!?!?
12/22/11 1:25 PM
marec said...
You did this without directions? ack! I made the Vogue version and had to use the mirror to figure it out :-) Your top is adorable on you.
12/22/11 10:39 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look wonderful in this top. It's on my wish list. Thanks for the helpful review.
12/22/11 6:53 AM
Pj3g said...
You look fabulous! Great job!
12/21/11 10:26 PM
RobinE said...
What a fun top! I would have never given this pattern a second glance if it weren't for seeing yours. Thanks so much for sharing! :)
12/21/11 7:44 PM
kikismama said...
This looks stunning on you! Makes me want to go buy this pattern.
12/21/11 6:45 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Cute top! Make it your New Year's Eve top so you don't have to "waste" the sequins. Or, just blind everyone at the grocery store. lol
12/21/11 6:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick B4789

photo
by: annem54

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

More Info
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

More Info