SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

31 more reviews
Viewed 638 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 232)
Favored by: 125 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/11 1:05 AM
Last Updated:12/28/11 11:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (3/3/12 11:06 AM) Reply
Yours look great on you, I love the Clover pants, so so easy to sew once you get them fit,,,,wow! Yours fit you right out of the envelope! How great is that?? CUTE Pants on you~
marec said... (12/29/11 1:21 AM) Reply
Yours look great! I just made a muslin tonight and used a size 10, which is what I would wear in RTW. I'm happy with the fit but can get it better. Lucky you for an out of the envelope sewing experience :-)
Levone said... (12/28/11 10:10 PM) Reply
Great looking pants, very flattering!
Ericaeli said... (12/28/11 5:36 PM) Reply
These are great. I have had my muslin cut out for weeks, but I am afraid to sew them up because I am afraid I will have too many fit issues! Yours looks so nice right out of the envelope!
MNBarb said... (12/28/11 11:06 AM) Reply
Right out of the Envelope? I'm impressed. I like the slim leg version so just ignore your daughter (they don't know everything). I like the casual look of the jacket and scarf with fitted pants. A keeper pants pattern!
NewRibena said... (12/28/11 9:21 AM) Reply
Your pants look fantastic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details