Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

32 more reviews
Viewed 649 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 285 (patterns: 241)
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/11 1:05 AM
Last Updated:12/28/11 11:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (3/3/12 11:06 AM) Reply
Yours look great on you, I love the Clover pants, so so easy to sew once you get them fit,,,,wow! Yours fit you right out of the envelope! How great is that?? CUTE Pants on you~
marec said... (12/29/11 1:21 AM) Reply
Yours look great! I just made a muslin tonight and used a size 10, which is what I would wear in RTW. I'm happy with the fit but can get it better. Lucky you for an out of the envelope sewing experience :-)
Levone said... (12/28/11 10:10 PM) Reply
Great looking pants, very flattering!
Ericaeli said... (12/28/11 5:36 PM) Reply
These are great. I have had my muslin cut out for weeks, but I am afraid to sew them up because I am afraid I will have too many fit issues! Yours looks so nice right out of the envelope!
MNBarb said... (12/28/11 11:06 AM) Reply
Right out of the Envelope? I'm impressed. I like the slim leg version so just ignore your daughter (they don't know everything). I like the casual look of the jacket and scarf with fitted pants. A keeper pants pattern!
NewRibena said... (12/28/11 9:21 AM) Reply
Your pants look fantastic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2829

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details