SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

33 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/11 1:05 AM
Last Updated:12/28/11 11:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Your pants look fantastic!
12/28/11 9:21 AM
MNBarb said...
Right out of the Envelope? I'm impressed. I like the slim leg version so just ignore your daughter (they don't know everything). I like the casual look of the jacket and scarf with fitted pants. A keeper pants pattern!
12/28/11 11:06 AM
Ericaeli said...
These are great. I have had my muslin cut out for weeks, but I am afraid to sew them up because I am afraid I will have too many fit issues! Yours looks so nice right out of the envelope!
12/28/11 5:36 PM
Levone said...
Great looking pants, very flattering!
12/28/11 10:10 PM
marec said...
Yours look great! I just made a muslin tonight and used a size 10, which is what I would wear in RTW. I'm happy with the fit but can get it better. Lucky you for an out of the envelope sewing experience :-)
12/29/11 1:21 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Yours look great on you, I love the Clover pants, so so easy to sew once you get them fit,,,,wow! Yours fit you right out of the envelope! How great is that?? CUTE Pants on you~
3/3/12 11:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Simplicity 1799

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now