SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/11 11:54 AM
Last Updated:6/1/12 3:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
I am really liking this pattern and glad to see you did it in a print. I already ordered it and should receive it today.
12/29/11 12:11 PM
homejewel said...
What a nice looking top! I absolutely agree with you about Kwik Sew patterns.
12/29/11 12:32 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for this review. I had my eye on this pattern but wondered if it would look old-lady. Your top is beautiful and the pattern is going on my list. I also love KS patterns.
12/29/11 12:45 PM
SewWil said...
Oh my! I'm digging this pattern. Your turned turned out great. Thanks or bringing this pattern to my attention. I need a few of these.
12/29/11 12:46 PM
jlg said...
Very nice. I want to make this pattern soon. Yours is so pretty.
12/29/11 1:27 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Your top really does look fabulous on you.
12/29/11 2:10 PM
Judy Kski said...
Your top turned out very nice. Nice print from JA's.
12/29/11 2:34 PM
karen n said...
I have this fabric in my stash too and it's so fun seeing it made up into different things. Reminds me of a DVF type print. Great shirt!
12/29/11 4:22 PM
Elke said...
Both tops look fabulous on you...good fabric choices too!
12/29/11 10:54 PM
Sassy T said...
Really suits you. The fabric is so eye catching.
1/1/12 4:33 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
3/23/12 5:51 PM
MNBarb said...
Make more of these (well, maybe later if one of these is enough for your present wardrobe). It has a nice silhouette and flattering neckline. The shape of the top is flattering without being tight. Red is a nice color on you with your skin tone. It's obvious that you did just the right amount of neckline fidgeting.
6/1/12 7:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Lusciously chic top on you, cleverkitty! Now, you enabled me to add this pattern to the top of my wishlist...
6/2/12 11:08 AM
redside said...
Lovely collar detail!
6/2/12 1:16 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love the top and thanks for the stretchy fabric warning!
6/3/12 7:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 5519

photo
by: caper81

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now