SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1001 (Anouk)

5 more reviews
Viewed 644 times 
Reviewed by:dixiediy
photo

 
 
About dixiediystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/15/11
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/12 2:31 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 1:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Secretsugar said... (2/22/12 10:48 AM) Reply
Great review of a very pretty dress. I love how different your version looks from the pattern picture.
Krista said... (1/13/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Your dress looks fabulous, nice job! I just discovered this company and am thrilled to see positive reviews--thanks.
nickelc624 said... (1/11/12 4:14 PM) Reply
I am so in love with your dress...great job!!
moonthirty said... (1/3/12 11:47 AM) Reply
Super cute dress, Dixie! I bought 3 of her patterns after reading your review... Excited to try them :)
dixiediy said... (1/2/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Victory looks pretty cool with the designs they have so far. Reminds me of a more modern version of Colette. I think this dress design has a lot of potential.
Sassy T said... (1/2/12 9:19 AM) Reply
Love the dress. Uber cute.
prttynpnk said... (1/2/12 9:16 AM) Reply
I love this- especially the contrast!
VivianZ said... (1/2/12 8:59 AM) Reply
Cute dress. It looks much better than the pattern illustration. I also like your blog.
Jill Giard said... (1/1/12 10:23 PM) Reply
Adorable! the dress is so cute on you! Thanks for the review and bringing Victory patterns to my attention!
MNBarb said... (1/1/12 8:57 PM) Reply
I've never heard of Victory. This dress has such interesting details. You've chosen a fabric with beautiful drape. Nice work!
mm said... (1/1/12 6:00 PM) Reply
What a great dress. Thanks for introducing this new pattern line.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details