SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1001 (Anouk)

4 more reviews
Viewed 621 times 
Reviewed by:dixiediy
photo

 
 
About dixiediystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/15/11
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/12 2:31 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
What a great dress. Thanks for introducing this new pattern line.
1/1/12 6:00 PM
MNBarb said...
I've never heard of Victory. This dress has such interesting details. You've chosen a fabric with beautiful drape. Nice work!
1/1/12 8:57 PM
Jill Giard said...
Adorable! the dress is so cute on you! Thanks for the review and bringing Victory patterns to my attention!
1/1/12 10:23 PM
VivianZ said...
Cute dress. It looks much better than the pattern illustration. I also like your blog.
1/2/12 8:59 AM
prttynpnk said...
I love this- especially the contrast!
1/2/12 9:16 AM
Sassy T said...
Love the dress. Uber cute.
1/2/12 9:19 AM
dixiediy said...
Thanks everyone! Victory looks pretty cool with the designs they have so far. Reminds me of a more modern version of Colette. I think this dress design has a lot of potential.
1/2/12 12:06 PM
moonthirty said...
Super cute dress, Dixie! I bought 3 of her patterns after reading your review... Excited to try them :)
1/3/12 11:47 AM
nickelc624 said...
I am so in love with your dress...great job!!
1/11/12 4:14 PM
Krista said...
Your dress looks fabulous, nice job! I just discovered this company and am thrilled to see positive reviews--thanks.
1/13/12 1:51 PM
Secretsugar said...
Great review of a very pretty dress. I love how different your version looks from the pattern picture.
2/22/12 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Make Bra 2610

photo
by: clothingen...

Review