SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1001 (Anouk)

5 more reviews
Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:dixiediy
photo

 
 
About dixiediystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/15/11
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/12 2:31 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Secretsugar said... (2/22/12 10:48 AM) Reply
Great review of a very pretty dress. I love how different your version looks from the pattern picture.
Krista said... (1/13/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Your dress looks fabulous, nice job! I just discovered this company and am thrilled to see positive reviews--thanks.
nickelc624 said... (1/11/12 4:14 PM) Reply
I am so in love with your dress...great job!!
moonthirty said... (1/3/12 11:47 AM) Reply
Super cute dress, Dixie! I bought 3 of her patterns after reading your review... Excited to try them :)
dixiediy said... (1/2/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Victory looks pretty cool with the designs they have so far. Reminds me of a more modern version of Colette. I think this dress design has a lot of potential.
Sassy T said... (1/2/12 9:19 AM) Reply
Love the dress. Uber cute.
prttynpnk said... (1/2/12 9:16 AM) Reply
I love this- especially the contrast!
VivianZ said... (1/2/12 8:59 AM) Reply
Cute dress. It looks much better than the pattern illustration. I also like your blog.
Jill Giard said... (1/1/12 10:23 PM) Reply
Adorable! the dress is so cute on you! Thanks for the review and bringing Victory patterns to my attention!
MNBarb said... (1/1/12 8:57 PM) Reply
I've never heard of Victory. This dress has such interesting details. You've chosen a fabric with beautiful drape. Nice work!
mm said... (1/1/12 6:00 PM) Reply
What a great dress. Thanks for introducing this new pattern line.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details