Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
You Sew Girl: BO9303 (Kiss Purse) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 161 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:FJT
photo
Friend of PR
About FJTstar
MO USA
Member since: 9/30/09
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 5:29 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Shari B said...
wonderful bag! I'm sure it will get lots of use
1/2/12 9:37 AM
SheriF said...
So cute!
1/2/12 10:37 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it! I want it!! ;-) I tried to find the pattern and info online but couldn't come up with anything. Can you post a link to where we could find more about purchasing the pattern and hardware..... ;-) ?
1/2/12 10:52 AM
FJT said...
Hi RadarRadiance ... Unfortunately Nicole closed her online shop and is now just selling wholesale. Pattern Review stocks one of her patterns, but I'm not sure that they have the purse patterns. There is a list of stockists (some with online stores) on her website: https://www.nicolemdesign.com.au/stockists.htm
1/2/12 11:09 AM
rutaliet said...
Your purses are always impeccable - they look so professional. I purchased this pattern just before the online shop closed. I cut out the pieces and it looks SO tiny. Can you really get something in the bag?
1/2/12 11:43 AM
FJT said...
Hi rutaliet. Thank you! Yes, the bag really does hold quite a bit - I can get the essentials in no problem (phone, purse, keys, chap stick, tissues ...).
1/2/12 2:31 PM
Dee2 said...
Your purses are really beautiful & works of art in themselves.
1/2/12 3:09 PM
goosegreen said...
This bag looks so professional and gorgeous. I just want to give it a squeeze!
1/2/12 5:48 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Hi FJT, I did see some of her patterns on PR but not the "kiss"....hopefully ;-) I googled and didn't see anyone in the states selling it. You did a great job, just reminds me so much of purses I had years ago. Thanks for your efforts!
1/7/12 4:54 PM
ukmuminusa said...
Beautiful, love the fabric.
1/16/12 1:16 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

McCall's 6801
photo
Review by mysticotal... on 12/28/13
Read Review

PerfectFuse Light Black
PerfectFuse Light Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ruffle Strap Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Ruffle Strap Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Alpine Wonderland Puffy Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Alpine Wonderland Puffy Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2413 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by Time4me on 5/30/11
Read Review

Vogue 8819 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8819 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6929 Pattern
Burda 6929 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us