Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2149 (Misses Jackets) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 474 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 250
Favored by: 146 people
patterns reviewed: 239
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 2:48 AM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
So festive!
1/2/12 7:32 AM
cleverkitty said...
This is so sharp, I love the trim and your right it is festive. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. She looks adorable and proud of her new jacket.
1/2/12 11:27 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect fabric / pattern match. Your daughter looks great in her new jacket.
1/2/12 12:19 PM
GodsgirlT said...
I agree. Gotta have a little sparkle and shine in your life. Your daughter looks so cute in this jacket. To be honest, I had not paid much attention to this jacket pattern before now. As always.....nice work!
1/2/12 5:44 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great look! How fun for you to create a snappy work outfit for your daughter! I love it...
1/2/12 9:53 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
I always look forward to seeing what you sew...and this is no exception! What a fun and classy look for her busy workday. I bet customers were asking her where that jacket could be found in the store!
1/3/12 8:11 AM
Annette1 said...
How CUTE! I love the front trim, and your daughter looks BEAUTISSIMO! I think I even have this pattern. THANKS for the inspiration.
1/3/12 11:10 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thank you!
1/4/12 3:28 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is so cute on your daughter! Well done!
1/5/14 3:09 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

McCall's m4769 6 Great Looks
photo
Review by PrincessLe... on 8/30/11
Read Review

Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)
Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4117
photo
Review by NeedleandT... on 3/3/07
Read Review

Sassy Bag
Sassy Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3772 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )
Butterick 3772 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1363 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1363 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us