Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2149 (Misses Jackets)

5 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 275
Favored by: 161 people
patterns reviewed: 263
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 2:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (1/5/14 3:09 PM) Reply
This is so cute on your daughter! Well done!
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/4/12 3:28 PM) Reply
Thank you!
Annette1 said... (1/3/12 11:10 PM) Reply
How CUTE! I love the front trim, and your daughter looks BEAUTISSIMO! I think I even have this pattern. THANKS for the inspiration.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (1/3/12 8:11 AM) Reply
I always look forward to seeing what you sew...and this is no exception! What a fun and classy look for her busy workday. I bet customers were asking her where that jacket could be found in the store!
ArtAttack said... (1/2/12 9:53 PM) Reply
Great look! How fun for you to create a snappy work outfit for your daughter! I love it...
VirginiasDghter said... (1/2/12 5:44 PM) Reply
I agree. Gotta have a little sparkle and shine in your life. Your daughter looks so cute in this jacket. To be honest, I had not paid much attention to this jacket pattern before now. As always.....nice work!
SewWil said... (1/2/12 12:19 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric / pattern match. Your daughter looks great in her new jacket.
cleverkitty said... (1/2/12 11:27 AM) Reply
This is so sharp, I love the trim and your right it is festive. Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. She looks adorable and proud of her new jacket.
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/2/12 7:32 AM) Reply
So festive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details