SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5860 

12 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 263
Favored by: 151 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 3:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MegquiltsinVT said...
Wow! Very nice outfit. Well done!
1/2/12 6:13 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Smashing good look.. Your outfit looks like you were burning through a pile o' cash at Nordstroms.. You are on it!
1/2/12 6:22 AM
DD1104 said...
This looks fantastic!!!
1/2/12 7:04 AM
BexInMD said...
Very smart-looking, and a great color.
1/2/12 9:17 AM
cleverkitty said...
Your Jacket turned out real nice, I made this as well and posted it. I think I will make another like you said in a lighter color. Your Jeans look RTW~~~ Super outfit , be proud you made the whole ensemble look chic.
1/2/12 11:34 AM
marec said...
How cute is this? I love it paired with the jeans. You always look so stylish!
1/2/12 12:10 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very nice C. Key words here "slimming". I MUST give this a try! This whole outfit turned out perfect. So RTW looking! Nice work!
1/2/12 5:48 PM
mesewlot said...
Thanks for the review, I have this jacket pattern in que to make~ I'm looking forward to it. Great job and it looks beautiful on you...the whole outfit!
1/2/12 10:44 PM
CallMeSu said...
Sharp!
1/3/12 1:20 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice!! What a great idea to use stretch twill! Great color too!!
1/3/12 5:02 AM
Woolygal said...
I love your reviews. You are a pro.
1/3/12 8:44 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, I'm getting a little sick of hearing about CENNETTA'S SUIT! :O) I'm finally making it over here to join in the praise. JUST the very day you posted your review, I thought of making a suit, too, and was RIDICULED MERCILESSLY ... until they saw YOUR suit, then they were singing a different tune! :o) (I had a suit from Neiman Marcus pegged, and I was the only one who liked it -- ha!) Anyway, you get prettier every time I see you, and I LOVE the whole outfit with the jacket and the pants. :o)
1/3/12 11:04 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks!
1/4/12 3:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

StyleArc Heidi Hooded Cardi

photo
by: Pollycotto...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now