SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 9:58 PM
Last Updated:1/2/12 10:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said... (1/3/12 11:32 PM) Reply
I love your top! I have a pile of StyleArc patterns that I have not had a chance to get to yet. I love them!
waltzqueen said... (1/3/12 5:48 PM) Reply
This top is very cute on you and I love the stripes!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/3/12 11:56 AM) Reply
What a fabulous review! The blouse looks great (the photo of the drape in a stable knit is priceless).
MNBarb said... (1/3/12 11:48 AM) Reply
I love this top on you. Thanks for the photo of the muslin with its "jutting out" nature. I have made this mistake numerous times so obviously need more reminding. You look super cute in the "nautical" colors and stripes. I think you could make at least one more of these in different colors and nobody would know.
Levone said... (1/3/12 11:08 AM) Reply
Great looking top!
Levone said... (1/3/12 11:08 AM) Reply
Great looking top!
Kathy7661 said... (1/3/12 8:55 AM) Reply
Very nice...I'll have to get this pattern! Thanks for the review.
Silknmore said... (1/3/12 8:45 AM) Reply
Top fits perfectly. Great look for you. Love that navy is in again.
mars418 said... (1/3/12 8:23 AM) Reply
Great review Kyle! Love the top and must look in to Style Arc!
BettyMike said... (1/3/12 0:23 AM) Reply
Great looking top. Looks so cute on you. I didn't know about StyleArc till I read your review. I'll have to check it out.
Tina Lou said... (1/2/12 10:33 PM) Reply
Cute pattern, and it looks great on you too! Thanks for all the helpful info as well.
Nan Kay said... (1/2/12 10:23 PM) Reply
Really like this pattern, and I love what you did with it!
ArtAttack said... (1/2/12 10:11 PM) Reply
This is absolutely adorable! I love the striped cami portion...it looks so cute on you!
JEF said... (1/2/12 10:10 PM) Reply
Wonderful. I love how yours is so nautical looking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details