SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 9:58 PM
Last Updated:1/2/12 10:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I love your top! I have a pile of StyleArc patterns that I have not had a chance to get to yet. I love them!
1/3/12 11:32 PM
waltzqueen said...
This top is very cute on you and I love the stripes!
1/3/12 5:48 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
What a fabulous review! The blouse looks great (the photo of the drape in a stable knit is priceless).
1/3/12 11:56 AM
MNBarb said...
I love this top on you. Thanks for the photo of the muslin with its "jutting out" nature. I have made this mistake numerous times so obviously need more reminding. You look super cute in the "nautical" colors and stripes. I think you could make at least one more of these in different colors and nobody would know.
1/3/12 11:48 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
1/3/12 11:08 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
1/3/12 11:08 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice...I'll have to get this pattern! Thanks for the review.
1/3/12 8:55 AM
Silknmore said...
Top fits perfectly. Great look for you. Love that navy is in again.
1/3/12 8:45 AM
mars418 said...
Great review Kyle! Love the top and must look in to Style Arc!
1/3/12 8:23 AM
BettyMike said...
Great looking top. Looks so cute on you. I didn't know about StyleArc till I read your review. I'll have to check it out.
1/3/12 0:23 AM
Tina Lou said...
Cute pattern, and it looks great on you too! Thanks for all the helpful info as well.
1/2/12 10:33 PM
Nan Kay said...
Really like this pattern, and I love what you did with it!
1/2/12 10:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is absolutely adorable! I love the striped cami portion...it looks so cute on you!
1/2/12 10:11 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful. I love how yours is so nautical looking.
1/2/12 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Other Patterns of Fashion

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-128

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

More Info