SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 9:58 PM
Last Updated:1/2/12 10:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Wonderful. I love how yours is so nautical looking.
1/2/12 10:10 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is absolutely adorable! I love the striped cami portion...it looks so cute on you!
1/2/12 10:11 PM
Nan Kay said...
Really like this pattern, and I love what you did with it!
1/2/12 10:23 PM
Tina Lou said...
Cute pattern, and it looks great on you too! Thanks for all the helpful info as well.
1/2/12 10:33 PM
BettyMike said...
Great looking top. Looks so cute on you. I didn't know about StyleArc till I read your review. I'll have to check it out.
1/3/12 0:23 AM
mars418 said...
Great review Kyle! Love the top and must look in to Style Arc!
1/3/12 8:23 AM
Silknmore said...
Top fits perfectly. Great look for you. Love that navy is in again.
1/3/12 8:45 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice...I'll have to get this pattern! Thanks for the review.
1/3/12 8:55 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
1/3/12 11:08 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
1/3/12 11:08 AM
MNBarb said...
I love this top on you. Thanks for the photo of the muslin with its "jutting out" nature. I have made this mistake numerous times so obviously need more reminding. You look super cute in the "nautical" colors and stripes. I think you could make at least one more of these in different colors and nobody would know.
1/3/12 11:48 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
What a fabulous review! The blouse looks great (the photo of the drape in a stable knit is priceless).
1/3/12 11:56 AM
waltzqueen said...
This top is very cute on you and I love the stripes!
1/3/12 5:48 PM
meggy said...
I love your top! I have a pile of StyleArc patterns that I have not had a chance to get to yet. I love them!
1/3/12 11:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now