SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

16 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 132)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 9:58 PM
Last Updated:1/2/12 10:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
meggy said... (1/3/12 11:32 PM) Reply
I love your top! I have a pile of StyleArc patterns that I have not had a chance to get to yet. I love them!
waltzqueen said... (1/3/12 5:48 PM) Reply
This top is very cute on you and I love the stripes!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/3/12 11:56 AM) Reply
What a fabulous review! The blouse looks great (the photo of the drape in a stable knit is priceless).
MNBarb said... (1/3/12 11:48 AM) Reply
I love this top on you. Thanks for the photo of the muslin with its "jutting out" nature. I have made this mistake numerous times so obviously need more reminding. You look super cute in the "nautical" colors and stripes. I think you could make at least one more of these in different colors and nobody would know.
Levone said... (1/3/12 11:08 AM) Reply
Great looking top!
Levone said... (1/3/12 11:08 AM) Reply
Great looking top!
Kathy7661 said... (1/3/12 8:55 AM) Reply
Very nice...I'll have to get this pattern! Thanks for the review.
Silknmore said... (1/3/12 8:45 AM) Reply
Top fits perfectly. Great look for you. Love that navy is in again.
mars418 said... (1/3/12 8:23 AM) Reply
Great review Kyle! Love the top and must look in to Style Arc!
BettyMike said... (1/3/12 0:23 AM) Reply
Great looking top. Looks so cute on you. I didn't know about StyleArc till I read your review. I'll have to check it out.
Tina Lou said... (1/2/12 10:33 PM) Reply
Cute pattern, and it looks great on you too! Thanks for all the helpful info as well.
Nan Kay said... (1/2/12 10:23 PM) Reply
Really like this pattern, and I love what you did with it!
ArtAttack said... (1/2/12 10:11 PM) Reply
This is absolutely adorable! I love the striped cami portion...it looks so cute on you!
JEF said... (1/2/12 10:10 PM) Reply
Wonderful. I love how yours is so nautical looking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6433

photo
by: Ilonka

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details