SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/12 9:58 PM
Last Updated:1/2/12 10:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I love your top! I have a pile of StyleArc patterns that I have not had a chance to get to yet. I love them!
1/3/12 11:32 PM
waltzqueen said...
This top is very cute on you and I love the stripes!
1/3/12 5:48 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
What a fabulous review! The blouse looks great (the photo of the drape in a stable knit is priceless).
1/3/12 11:56 AM
MNBarb said...
I love this top on you. Thanks for the photo of the muslin with its "jutting out" nature. I have made this mistake numerous times so obviously need more reminding. You look super cute in the "nautical" colors and stripes. I think you could make at least one more of these in different colors and nobody would know.
1/3/12 11:48 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
1/3/12 11:08 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
1/3/12 11:08 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice...I'll have to get this pattern! Thanks for the review.
1/3/12 8:55 AM
Silknmore said...
Top fits perfectly. Great look for you. Love that navy is in again.
1/3/12 8:45 AM
mars418 said...
Great review Kyle! Love the top and must look in to Style Arc!
1/3/12 8:23 AM
BettyMike said...
Great looking top. Looks so cute on you. I didn't know about StyleArc till I read your review. I'll have to check it out.
1/3/12 0:23 AM
Tina Lou said...
Cute pattern, and it looks great on you too! Thanks for all the helpful info as well.
1/2/12 10:33 PM
Nan Kay said...
Really like this pattern, and I love what you did with it!
1/2/12 10:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is absolutely adorable! I love the striped cami portion...it looks so cute on you!
1/2/12 10:11 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful. I love how yours is so nautical looking.
1/2/12 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

More Info
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

More Info