SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2010-14 (Pretty Puppy Coat)

2 more reviews
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ConnieBJstarstarstar
ON Canada
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 48)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/12 1:36 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Deepika said... (2/3/12 3:22 PM) Reply
Wow, Miss Hailey looks so adorable in her new coat. I love the velvet collar. You have inspired me to attempt a coat for my LO. Thanks for the review.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (1/4/12 5:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful toddler ;D
Levone said... (1/4/12 1:44 PM) Reply
Gorgeous coat!
Tarrbaby said... (1/4/12 7:56 AM) Reply
How adorable!!! I too love little girls in " vintage/retro" looks. They look like little girls instead of pint sized teenagers. RTW makes them look too grown up. Your coat is beautiful and so is the model.
tess said... (1/4/12 4:46 AM) Reply
Your little coat looks gorgeous on your beautiful little model! Reminds me of a coat I made for my daughter from a vogue pattern nigh on 20 years ago? how does time fly?
Terri A said... (1/3/12 10:43 PM) Reply
That's adooorable!
JEF said... (1/3/12 10:30 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness, this is so beautiful.
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/3/12 9:12 PM) Reply
Precious! A beautiful coat on a beautiful girl. Thanks for sharing!
cleverkitty said... (1/3/12 8:45 PM) Reply
Amazing coat so well made, you out did yourself... she is sooo cute and your hand stitches are so perfect!!!
Steffie said... (1/3/12 6:20 PM) Reply
What a great coat! Your grandaughter makes such a great model, too!
Christas said... (1/3/12 3:38 PM) Reply
Wonderful coat and even more special because it was made by her grandmother! I love Ottobre patterns, and it is obvious that this is another winner from their company. Your granddaughter looks adorable in your creation (and you can tell she loves it)!
newmama said... (1/3/12 1:45 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat and an even more beautiful model. She looks like she loves it and she should--it is gorgeous! I really must try making more from my Ottobre magazines. Oh, and I enjoyed your review headings :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5638

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Vogue Patterns 8661

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details