Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 7352 (DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 424 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 99
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 55 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/12 1:32 PM
Last Updated:1/4/12 9:24 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $7.46  List Price: $9.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
What a great dress and so many way to wear it. She looks fabulous!.
1/3/12 1:44 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks great!
1/3/12 1:58 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks great!
1/3/12 1:58 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks great!
1/3/12 1:59 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! I enjoyed the story on your blog, I wish I worked that well under pressure, lol.
1/3/12 3:20 PM
no7262 said...
I have this pattern in my stash. i plan on making it in flesh tone for the body of the dress and using a shear flowered crepe for the ties. Yours looks great! I may have to make a few dresses.... Nora :)
1/3/12 5:40 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love all the views! Thanks for sharing all of them, looks really cool!
1/3/12 6:46 PM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful dress and I did enjoy the story about it and your daughter on your blog. You ARE good.
1/3/12 7:02 PM
marec said...
Cute...very sweet!!
1/3/12 8:21 PM
TaraDebbie said...
Great dress!! And I admire your determination to follow through with the whole project on such short notice!
1/3/12 9:29 PM
carolynw said...
Really fabulous - your DD looks just super in this - great photo layout!
1/4/12 10:28 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your daughter is gorgeous in her dress!! Love these dresses that can be worn so many ways...
1/4/12 10:54 AM
velosewer said...
DD looks super and your excellent under pressure.
1/4/12 2:31 PM
pdiddly said...
wonderful
1/4/12 3:17 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking dress!
1/4/12 10:53 PM
jenleeC said...
Love all the variations!
1/5/12 5:57 PM
ChristineX said...
Great dress and a fun set of photos!
1/8/12 10:11 PM
Alysia5 said...
Hi, I have this pattern and am ready to cut out but am stuck! I wondered if u could help. I don't know if the pattern pieces need to be face up or down. If possible can u email me alysiacummins@yahoo.com.au thanks Alysia
1/26/12 2:47 AM
babysewalot said...
Thanks for the review. Your dress is adorable and your pictures are so cute.
9/15/12 6:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-108
photo
Review by Claire in ... on 4/26/09
Read Review

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Sheer Black
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse Digital Pattern
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XXS-L)
SBCC Patterns Lemon Drop Dress Digital Pattern ( XXS-L)

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5429
photo
Review by ClaireEmil... on 2/20/09
Read Review

Burda 6982 Pattern
Burda 6982 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1458 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1458 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us